All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

DELAIN – We are the Others


Band: Delain

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2002

Album: We are the Others

Tanggal Rilis: 01 Juni 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Belanda (Zwolle, Overijssel)

Genre: Melodic / Symphonic / Gothic Metal

Martijn Westerholt »» Keyboards (2002-)

Charlotte Wessels »» Vocals (2005-)

Sander Zoer »» Drums (2006-)

Otto Schimmelpenninck van der Oije »» Bass (2010-)

Timo Somers »» Guitars (2010-)

Martijn Willemsen »» Bass (2002-2005)

Tim Kuper »» Drums (2002-2005)

Frank van der Meijden »» Guitars (2002-2005)

Roy van Enkhuyzeni »» GUitars (2002-2005)

Anne Invernizzi »» Vocals (2002-2005)

Rob van der Loo »» Bass (2005-2009)

Ray van Lente »» Guitars (2006-2007)

Ronald Landa »» Guitars, Backing Vocals (2006-2009)

Ewout Pieters »» Guitars (2009-2010)

Ad Sluijter »» Guitar

Guus Eikend »» Guitars, Backing Vocals, Keyboards

Marco Hietala »» Bass, Vocals

Arien van Weesenbeek »» Drums

Rosan van der Aa »» Vocals

George Oosthoek »» Vocals

Sharon den Adel »» Vocals

Bas Maas »» Guitars (2012-)

Roel Vink »» Bass (2009)

01. Mother Machine

02. Electricity

03. We are the Others

04. Milk And Honey

05. Hit Me With Your Best Shot

06. I Want You

07. Where Is The Blood

08. Generation Me

09. Babylon

10. Are You Done With Me?

11. Get The Devil Out Of Me

Lyric:

I don’t know what to feel, I don’t know what to say
Ooh, I don’t know what to do, what makes me treat you this way

Oh I get nerve in my bones or I get nerve in my heart
Why don’t you leave me alone before I tear you apart?

I’m no Jesus Christ, I’m the one mistake that you love to hate
I apologize, it’s your destiny to get the devil out of me

Oh I don’t know what to do, it always ends the same way
Though I’ve been here before, I know the rules to this game

And though I try not to lose, in the end I will fall
Better to have you in tears than not to have you at all

I’m no Jesus Christ, I’m the one mistake that you love to hate (2x)
I apologize, it’s your destiny to get the devil out of me

If you think I’m hard to handle (you give up so easily)
I just need a good example (to be what I used to be)

Get the devil out of me

I’m no Jesus Christ, I’m the one mistake that you love to hate
I apologize, it’s your destiny to get the devil out of me

12. Not Enough

2 responses

  1. youd have something intriguing to convey. All I hear is really several whining about

    31 Juli 2012 pukul 17:15

  2. I need to say, as a whole lot as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt assist but shed interest soon after a whilst. Its as in case you had a fantastic grasp on the subject matter, but you forgot to contain your readers. Maybe you ought to think about this from far more than one angle. Or possibly you shouldnt generalise so considerably. Its greater in the event you think about what other people could have to say instead of just going for a gut reaction towards the subject. Think about adjusting your own believed process and giving others who might read this the benefit of the doubt.

    11 Juli 2012 pukul 19:43