All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Attacker – The Second Coming


Band: Attacker
Album: The Second Coming
Release Year: 1988
Country: United States
Genre: Heavy Power Metal

Formation:
Pat Marinelli – Guitars
Lou Ciarlo – Bass
Mike Sabatini – Drums
John Leone – Vocals
Tom D’Amico – Guitars

Tracklist:
1. Lords of Thunder
2. Desecration
3. Zero Hour
4. Revelations of Evil
5. The Madness
6. Captives of Babylon
7. Octagon
8. Emanon

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
http://sharebee.com/0cfefba4%3Cbr%20/%3E

15 responses

  1. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 07:47

  2. Excellent post at Attacker – The Second Coming Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 11:37

  3. Attacker – The Second Coming Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 18:35

  4. Ping-balik: cell phone mobile tower

  5. Attacker – The Second Coming Metal Is Power I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about Attacker – The Second Coming Metal Is PowerBest Regards Lisa

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 03:26

  6. Attacker – The Second Coming Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Attacker – The Second Coming Metal Is PowerBest Regards Veronica

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 22:58

  7. Attacker – The Second Coming Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 00:40

  8. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  9. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  10. Ping-balik: Chase Online Login

  11. Ping-balik: seo referenzen

  12. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  13. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  14. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung kostenlos

  15. Ping-balik: internet marketing kurs