All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Selamat berpuasa


Selamat menunaikan ibadah puasa, sekalian Saya selaku admin blog ini mohon ma’af bila ada kata2 Saya selama ini yang kurang berkenan di hati para pembaca setia blog ini. Kemudian Saya mohon ma’af karena di bulan Ramadhan ini besar kemungkinan Saya akan sangat jarang meng-update conten/isi dari blog ini, karena kegiatan ibandah di bulan puasa. Saya harap bisa di maklumi, walau request dari dari mana-mana sekali lagi Saya mohon Ma’af.

Selamat menjalankan ibadah puasa.

Marhaban ya Ramadhan.

683 responses

  1. Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 11:38

  2. Im no professional, but I believe you just crafted the best point. You definitely understand what youre talking about, and I can actually get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so straightforward.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 10:33

  3. I’ve also been meditating on the very same matter personally recently. Delighted to see an individual on the same wavelength! Nice article.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 09:39

  4. Ping-balik: ogrodzenia

  5. Hi, I just discovered your blog via Bing. Your article is truly pertinent to my life currently, and I’m really delighted I found your website.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:54

  6. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to learn, however I truly thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could possibly repair in case you werent too busy looking for attention.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:16

  7. Hello – I must say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and information was very easy to access. I found what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty awesome. Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it would be a perfect way for your clients to interact. Great job

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:04

  8. Discover to create himself, the post from a different source

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 00:43

  9. Ping-balik: ogrodzenia

  10. Perfectly indited written content, Really enjoyed looking through.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:24

  11. Ping-balik: 2 player games pc 2012

  12. Ping-balik: http://www.montreautomatique.fr/montre-automatique-homme/

  13. Ping-balik: free quote auto insurance

  14. Ping-balik: part time assembly jobs austin texas

  15. Ping-balik: toyo extensa as tires

  16. Ping-balik: http://www.camescopehd.net/

  17. Ping-balik: David

  18. An engrossing communication may be valued at note. I guess that you ought to make many on this topic, it energy not be considered a bias topic but generally folks are not sufficient to complete on much topics.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 02:17

  19. What are the pros and cons of housing a blog on corporate website vs. using Blogspot?

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 22:37

  20. Great write-up, I’m regular visitor of one’s site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time. “Time has a wonderful way of weeding out the trivial.” by Howard Aiken.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 21:26

  21. You made some first rate points there. I appeared on the web for the problem and found most individuals will go together with with your website.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:59

  22. I am constantly searching online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 11:51

  23. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 03:08

  24. I have seen that clever real estate agents everywhere an individual go are beginning to warm as much as FSBO Promoting. They are acknowledging that it is not only placing an indicator post inside the front home. It’s really related to building associations with your dealers whom later will become consumers. So, whenever you give your time and efforts to supporting these suppliers go the idea alone what the law states associated with Reciprocity leg techinques in. Good article.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 01:02

  25. You truly make it appear so effortless together with your presentation but I discover this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and incredibly broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it! xrumer

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 23:10

  26. Oh my goodness! an remarkable write-up dude. Thank you Nonetheless I am experiencing problem with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone acquiring identical rss dilemma? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 19:13

  27. Ping-balik: machineabiere.net

  28. We? michael honored to get who you’re a phone from your friend although he identified very recommendations shared by yourself internet site. Browsing your blog submit can be quite a genuine outstanding expertise. Many cheers for thinking about audience at all comparable in order to us, and which i wish you the best of triumphs to be a skilled place.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 14:25

  29. These days you possibly can locate a remarkable web presence in order to master how to clean suede in the house, we definitely have many tutorials that may coach you on everything that you need so which they can easily fresh your personal suede come check us out at http://howto-cleansuede.info

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 04:33

  30. Ping-balik: commercial mailboxes

  31. Say, you have a good post. Significantly thanks once again. Wonderful.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:59

  32. I tend not to leave many responses, however I read some of the comments on this page Selamat berpuasa Metal Is Power. I do have some questions for you if it’s okay. Is it simply me or do some of the responses appear as if they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional sites, I would like to keep up with you. Could you list of all of your social community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 20:25

  33. Ping-balik: Xenith

  34. Ping-balik: Real Estate Marketing

  35. Ping-balik: ToothbrushSanitizer.com

  36. Ping-balik: "mmatrainingsystem.com

  37. Ping-balik: Storage Area Networks

  38. Ping-balik: Toothbrush Holder

  39. Ping-balik: CPR Training

  40. Ping-balik: www.probioticcleansingdiet.com

  41. Great post at Selamat berpuasa Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 12:22

  42. Ping-balik: one two trade

  43. Ping-balik: Nanny Agency

  44. There is obviously a bundle to realize about this. I suppose you made certain nice points in features also.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 04:50

  45. Ping-balik: http://www.facebookofsex.yaforia.com/

  46. Ping-balik: "Business Advice

  47. Ping-balik: "laura roeder

  48. Ping-balik: facebook of sex.com

  49. Ping-balik: searscard.com

  50. Ping-balik: "gericare finder

  51. Ping-balik: "Senior Care

  52. Ping-balik: "soapberries

  53. Spot on with this particular write-up, Simply put i suppose this website wants a great deal more consideration. I’ll possibly be again to know rather more, thanks for that info.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:23

  54. Ping-balik: Armor carrier

  55. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  56. Ping-balik: facebook sex

  57. Ping-balik: "miracle ear center

  58. Ping-balik: "duracell hearing aid batteries

  59. Ping-balik: "hearing aid batteries

  60. Ping-balik: unlock blackberry

  61. Ping-balik: "digital hearing aids nhs

  62. Ping-balik: "miracle ear center

  63. Ping-balik: Chase Online Log in

  64. Ping-balik: facebookofsex

  65. Ping-balik: The Best And Easiest Ways To Minimize Your Diet By Hundreds Of Excess Calories UCG India

  66. Ping-balik: facebook of sex

  67. Ping-balik: mma training

  68. Ping-balik: job

  69. Ping-balik: casque sans fil xbox 360

  70. Ping-balik: How To Meet People

  71. Ping-balik: parc bébé

  72. Ping-balik: whiteceramicwatches.net

  73. Ping-balik: "brand development agency

  74. Ping-balik: montre hello kitty pas cher

  75. Ping-balik: climatiseurmobile.org

  76. Ping-balik: Wine Auction

  77. Ping-balik: Xenith

  78. Ping-balik: publish your own children s book online

  79. Ping-balik: top ten self publishing companies reviews

  80. Ping-balik: christian self publishers

  81. Ping-balik: Online

  82. Ping-balik: page

  83. Ping-balik: Diamond Rings