All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

WIZARD – …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes 2011


Band: Wizard

Album: …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes

Tanggal Rilis: 25 Maret 2011

Negara: Jerman (Bocholt, North Rhine-Westphalia) 1989

Genre: Power Metal

 

Formasi:

Sören Van Heek »» Drum (1989-)

Volker Leson »» Bass (1989-)

Sven D’Anna »» Vokal (1989-)

Dano Boland »» Gitar (2004-)

Michael Maass »» Gitar (1989-2003, 2007-)

 

Tracklist:

01. Bluotvarwes

02. Hagre

03. …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes

04. Fair Maiden Mine

05. Bletzer

06. Hearteater

07. Taste Of Fear

08. Hagen Von Steln

09. Mesengger Of Death

10. In The Sign Of The Cross

11. Undead Insanity

 

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.


Download di sini: ↓

21 responses

  1. Ping-balik: 2 player games xbox 360

  2. Ping-balik: home assembly jobs jewelry

  3. WIZARD – …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes 2011 Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:36

  4. Ping-balik: car deep scratch repair

  5. Ping-balik: criminal lawyers az

  6. WIZARD – …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes 2011 Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 13:34

  7. WIZARD – …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes 2011 Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 15:00

  8. WIZARD – …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes 2011 Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 19:28

  9. Great post at WIZARD – …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes 2011 Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 13:40

  10. WIZARD – …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes 2011 Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about WIZARD – …Of Wariwulfs And Bluotvarwes 2011 Metal Is PowerBest Regards Shane

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 12:56

  11. Ping-balik: VPS

  12. Ping-balik: VPS

  13. Ping-balik: Google Citibank Online

  14. Ping-balik: www.chase.com

  15. Ping-balik: SEO

  16. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  17. Ping-balik: google suchmaschinenoptimierung

  18. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  19. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  20. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung seminar

  21. Ping-balik: seo agentur wien