All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

LORD SYMPHONY – Black Dawn


Band: Lord Symphony

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2005

Album: Black Dawn

Tanggal Rilis: 20 Mei 2012

Type: Single

Negara: Indonesia (Solo, Jawa Tengah)

Genre: Epic Power Metal

Fuad Safrudin »» Rhythm Guitars (2005-)

Bachtiar Rifa’i »» Lead Guitars (2005-)

Ichsan Anggoro Kasih »» Bass (2005-)

Dani Purbosaid »» Keyboards (2006-)

Hermawan Fauzi Abdullah »» Drums (2009-)

Arif Hartoyo »» Vocals (2012-)

Ranu Sapunto »» Drums (2005-2009)

Tobias Derisian “Glen” »» Vocals (2005-2012)

01. Black Dawn

02. The Question and Help of the Blind Destrarastra

03. Black Dawn (Karaoke Version)

2 responses

  1. How do IE and Firefox make money? Where is the revenue source coming in from?

    30 Juli 2012 pukul 19:03

  2. Finaly I found LORD SYMPHONY – Black Dawn Metal Is Power I have to express some thanks to this writer for bailing me out of this particular circumstance. As a result of searching through the search engines and finding suggestions that were not powerful, I believed my life was well over. Existing without the answers to the issues you have fixed by means of this write-up is a critical case, as well as the kind that would have in a wrong way affected my career if I hadn’t discovered your blog post. That skills and kindness in controlling all the details was precious. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come upon such a thing like this. I’m able to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks a lot very much for your impressive and effective help. I will not think twice to suggest your blog to anyone who needs and wants guidelines about this area.P.S. here http://toplevel-proxy.com/free-proxy-list is also something like this

    1 Juni 2012 pukul 02:35