All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Auvernia – Afraid of Me


Band: Auvernia
Album: Afraid of Me
Release Year: 2010
Country: Argentina (Buenos Aires)
Genre: Symphonic/Progressive/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Fernando H. Varela – Vocal, Guitar
Juan Pablo Verni – Drums

Former/past member(s):

Guitar :
Sebastián Olivera

Bass :
Guido Quaranta
Pablo Lurbe (Warbreed)
Leonardo Gabriel Boan Adam

Keyboards :
Maximiliano Vaccaro
Eric Roldán (Atake del Dragon, Furia (Arg))

Tracklist:

01. Meeting
02. Throw Your Fear Away
03. And So Its Starts
04. Anguish
05. No Time for Time
06. Interludio Porteño
07. Self-Reflective Fear
08. Out of My Hands
09. Your Own Universe
10. Ode to Life
11. Another Conscience
12. We are Complete

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
http://ifolder.ru/20616475

18 responses

  1. Ping-balik: merchant card services

  2. Ping-balik: best real estate investments for 2011

  3. Ping-balik: best rated refrigerators

  4. Ping-balik: SWAT communications center

  5. Great post at Auvernia – Afraid of Me Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 11:04

  6. Auvernia – Afraid of Me Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 13:41

  7. Ping-balik: wells fargo

  8. Ping-balik: Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat

  9. Ping-balik: VPS

  10. Ping-balik: citi image

  11. Ping-balik: Chase Online Log in

  12. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  13. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  14. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung test

  15. Ping-balik: SEO

  16. Ping-balik: Webseitenanalyse

  17. Ping-balik: seo agentur linz

  18. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung service