All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Dragonland – Holy War

Dragonland – Holy War (bonus Track)

Full-length, Black Lotus Records
Line Up :
Jonas Heidgert – Vocals & Drums
Nicklas Magnusson – Guitars
Olof Mörck – Guitars
Elias Holmlid – Keyboards, Synthesizers
Christer Pedersen – Bass
Tracks :
1. Hundred Years Have Passed 02:24
2. Majesty of the Mithril Mountains 05:27
3. Through Elven Woods and Dwarven Mines 05:32
4. Holy War 06:47
5. Calm Before the Storm 04:49
6. The Return to the Ivory Plains 06:04 [view lyrics]
7. Forever Walking Alone 04:55
8. Blazing Hate 05:16
9. A Thousand Points of Light 06:02
10. One With All 04:24
Bonus Track :
11.The Neverending Story 03:03
12.Allemande 1:18
Total Playing Time : 55:55
Melodic Speed Metal
Home Page :

14 responses

  1. Ping-balik: advance payday loans in nc

  2. Ping-balik: car accident attorneys edwards ca

  3. Ping-balik: personal injury lawyer

  4. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this web site and give it a look regularly.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 16:03

  5. Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 03:20

  6. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

    16 Mei 2012 pukul 00:03

  7. Ping-balik:

  8. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  9. Ping-balik: VPS

  10. Ping-balik:

  11. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung seminar

  12. Ping-balik: Webseitenanalyse

  13. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  14. Ping-balik: seo österreich