All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Dragonheart – Underdark


Band: Dragonheart
Album: Underdark
Tahun Rilis: 2000
Negara: Brazil (Curitiba, Paraná)
Genre: Power Metal

Formasi Terakhir:

André Mendes – Gitar & Vokal
Marco Caporasso – Gitar & Vokal
Mauricio Taborda – Bass & Vokal
Marcelo Caporasso – Drum (Necrophiliac (Bra))

Mantan Anggota:

Eduardo Marques – Gitar & Vokal (Cromathia)

Tracklist:

01. Intro / Arcadia Gates
02. Battlefield Requiem
03. Dynasty And Destiny
04. Tied In Time
05. Night Corsaries
06. Sir Lokdunam
07. Underdark
08. New Millenium
09. Mists Of Avalon
10. Gods Of Ice

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.


Link: ↓

33 responses

  1. Ping-balik: ogrodzenia plastikowe

  2. You lost me, friend. I mean, I assume I get what youre expressing. I recognize what you are saying, but you just appear to have ignored that you’ll find some other people in the world who see this matter for what it really is and may well not agree with you. You may well be turning away many of folks who may have been supporters of your web site.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:51

  3. Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:19

  4. This is a good posting, I was wondering if I could use this write-up on my website, I will link it back to your website though. If this is a problem please let me know and I will take it down right away

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:08

  5. Ping-balik: kalkulator kosztów ogrzewania

  6. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 23:52

  7. Ping-balik: naprawa dukarek

  8. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 05:09

  9. It¡¦s truly a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 14:55

  10. How do you start a blog? How do you get your own blog site or page?

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 01:55

  11. Nice post. I was checking continuously this
    blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part :
    ) I care for such information a lot. I was
    looking for this particular information for
    a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 01:35

  12. Just added this blog to my own favorites. I enjoy reading your blogs and also hope you keep them on its way!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 22:04

  13. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you can do with a few % to drive the message home a little bit, however other than that, that is great blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:26

  14. Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 12:45

  15. Khmer Karaoke Megastars I was advised this web site by our cousin. I’m uncertain whether this particular post is written by him while nobody otherwise know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks! your write-up about Khmer Karaoke Superstars Regards Cindy Chip

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 08:43

  16. Merely a smiling visitor here to share the enjoy (:, btw excellent style and style .

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 20:52

  17. I am often to blogging and i also truly appreciate your website content material. The content has genuinely peaks my interest. I’m about to bookmark your weblog and preserve checking for new details.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 18:22

  18. Hello, you used to write fantastic, but the last few posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your super writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 22:29

  19. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not forget this website and give it a look regularly.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 13:59

  20. I really like what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve you guys to my blogroll.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 05:34

  21. Wow this is a great resource.. I�m enjoying it.. good article

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 11:11

  22. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  23. Ping-balik: Chase Online Login

  24. Ping-balik: chase bank

  25. Ping-balik: Scrapeboard

  26. Ping-balik: SEO

  27. Ping-balik: seo text

  28. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  29. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  30. Ping-balik: pacquiao mayweather fight news

  31. Ping-balik: http://www.christiangaming.org/redeemed/newboard/profile.php?mode=viewprofile&u=739

  32. Ping-balik: seo

  33. Ping-balik: seo optimierung