All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

BEESWAX


Why does she need him for a father?
Not only maidens can occupy my shack
Gluing my manhood towards a manhole
Like Pepe Le Pew would say, hey, hey, hey, we clash!

I got my diddly spayed, I got my diddly spayed
I got my diddly spayed, I got my diddly

She laughs about it
Shrinking inflections if the wind blows just right
Jacking themselves off polyester
I wanna jump, this isn’t right, hey, when am I getting it back?

I got my diddly spayed, I got my diddly spayed
I got my diddly spayed, I got my diddly

I don’t know why
I got a joke too silly to say
Don’t touch the balls
I got a dick, dick, hear my fucking hate

I got my diddly spayed, I got my diddly spayed
I got my diddly spayed, I got my diddly

If you’re wondering it’s gaining monthly
Fiberglass insulated disguised as cotton candy
Spawning downstream, El Rancho Ovulate
Feeling can’t help me romp

Bill just fuck me, take me anal
Billy’s slit reminds me of someone
I’m sick of paying for the Love Boat
Toni and Tennille, Sonny, Bono, Charo
Had a nice set of lungs

I got my diddly spayed, I got my liberty
I got my diddly spayed, I got my diddly spayed

I got no house
Nowhere they fall
I got a hit, hit

Well, you can’t live, I got my diddly spayed
I got my diddly spayed, I got my diddly spayed
I got my diddly spayed, I got my diddly spayed
I got my diddly spayed, I got my diddly

820 responses

  1. Thats some nice info I would like to read more about it. computer repair computer repair computer repair it support it support it support computer desktop repair

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 04:11

  2. Ping-balik: http://www.montreautomatique.fr/montre-automatique-homme/

  3. Ping-balik: waste-clearance

  4. Ping-balik: body building workout

  5. The crux of your writing while appearing agreeable initially, did not really work well with me personally after some time. Someplace within the paragraphs you actually managed to make me a believer but just for a short while. I nevertheless have got a problem with your leaps in logic and one might do nicely to fill in all those gaps. When you actually can accomplish that, I will definitely be amazed.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:59

  6. Wow, awesome weblog format! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The whole glance of your website is magnificent, well the content material!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 14:39

  7. Ping-balik: Pasadena Locksmith

  8. BEESWAX Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 13:08

  9. Very informative post here. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with me. I will definitely be back again.

    16 Mei 2012 pukul 18:04

  10. Hello! Enjoyed reading here but I have to admit that I find it hard to browse around this blog. It might be due to the theme… I am not sure. Just wanted to mention it Thanks!

    15 Mei 2012 pukul 23:53

  11. I am not new to blogging and truly appreciate your site. There is much prime content that peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and keep checking you out.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 16:09

  12. BEESWAX Metal Is Power I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about BEESWAX Metal Is PowerBest Regards Veronica

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 11:29

  13. Ping-balik: http://www.camescopehd.net/

  14. Ping-balik: epilateur electrique

  15. You’re so awesome! I do not believe I have read through anything like this before. So good to discover another person with a few unique thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 01:43

  16. Ping-balik: wholesale costume jewelry

  17. suk

    BEESWAX Metal Is Power I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about BEESWAX Metal Is PowerBest Regards SchaadAndy

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 16:50

  18. Ping-balik: SAINJURYLAW

  19. Ping-balik: antivitiligo

  20. Also a thing to mention is that an online business administration training course is designed for learners to be able to well proceed to bachelors degree programs. The 90 credit college degree meets the other bachelor education requirements so when you earn your own associate of arts in BA online, you may have access to up to date technologies in this field. Some reasons why students would like to get their associate degree in business is because they may be interested in the field and want to obtain the general schooling necessary before jumping to a bachelor diploma program. Thanks alot : ) for the tips you really provide inside your blog.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 01:07

  21. Ping-balik: dispute letters

  22. Ping-balik: http://www.machineabiere.net/

  23. Your article impressed me enough to comment which is kind of odd for me. It’s just that I like your views and your ideas. This is great content which says a lot about your writing.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 01:14

  24. Nice post at BEESWAX Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 23:18

  25. Excellent post at BEESWAX Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 01:54

  26. Ping-balik: commercial mailboxes

  27. Hello – I must say, I am impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and information was very easy to access. I found what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty awesome. Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it would be a perfect way for your clients to interact. Great job

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 19:46

  28. I’ll be sure to visit again and will spread the word to my friends.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 23:42

  29. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 19:55

  30. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange techniques with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 19:38

  31. Ping-balik: "MMA TrainingSystem

  32. Ping-balik: Xenith

  33. Ping-balik: Watermelon Carving

  34. Ping-balik: antique engagement rings

  35. Ping-balik: toothbrush sanitizer

  36. Excellent post and will be back one day. When cooking in iron fry pans, pots, dutch ovens, or griddles, a portion of iron leaches into the cooked food. Of course, the longer food is cooked in a iron pot or pan, the more iron will reach the food Iron Casseroles. Thought it is worth to share.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 08:48

  37. Ping-balik: Compellent

  38. Ping-balik: Toothbrush

  39. Ping-balik: virtual terminal merchant account

  40. Tinnitus miracle stands out as the next step to emancipating yourself of your continual condition. Visit tinnitus miracle review right here. Access the apple 334 page ebook by Thomas Coleman and grow into your very own doctor.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 20:45

  41. BEESWAX Metal Is Power I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about BEESWAX Metal Is PowerBest Regards Shane

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 20:07

  42. Ping-balik: BLS Certification

  43. Ping-balik: Nannies

  44. Ping-balik: www.probioticcleansingdiet.com

  45. Ping-balik: Aupair

  46. BEESWAX Metal Is Power I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about BEESWAX Metal Is PowerBest Regards Nick

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 13:19

  47. Ping-balik: Save My Marriage

  48. Ping-balik: www.onetwotrade.com

  49. Ping-balik: pro biotic cleansing diet

  50. Great post at BEESWAX Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 08:28

  51. Great post at BEESWAX Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 20:11

  52. BEESWAX Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 18:28

  53. Ping-balik: "Social Media Optimization

  54. Nice post at BEESWAX Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 13:33

  55. BEESWAX Metal Is Power I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about BEESWAX Metal Is PowerBest Regards Rolf

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 13:09

  56. BEESWAX Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 08:02

  57. Very good blog you have here and would like to visit again some day. We are into end of days prepping and have got so many doomsday supplies including Doomsday Supplies, Emergency Gear online in addition to have a lot of dried food stored for the worst of times coming. Hope you would prepare too.

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 07:08

  58. Very informational article

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 04:50

  59. Monopoly City is not only fun for your kids and the family, but it also teaches important lessons and values about money–including the work and planning that goes into building their own dream city.

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 04:05

  60. Ping-balik: "geri carefinder

  61. Ping-balik: "marketing manager linkedin

  62. Ping-balik: "nursing homes

  63. Ping-balik: kurt rambis wiki

  64. BEESWAX Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 13:17

  65. Ping-balik: web design india

  66. With the goal of owning the prestigious Monopoly tower, your kids will be learning important lessons about money while wheeling and dealing their way to the top.

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 03:33

  67. BEESWAX Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 00:25

  68. Ping-balik: "funtastic dental

  69. Ping-balik: "promotion application

  70. Ping-balik: "Funtastic Dental