All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Altered state


Fear in my subconscious
Terror invades my speech
Faith in my own words
No one knows the nameless

Warm winds and burning tears
Spirits outside bodies

Endless repression by majority
A master without command
Strange new dimension disturbing my brain
Censored ideas, counterfeit answers

Shining blast, no preception
Alstered state, no reaction

Shining blast
Altered state

Slow talk, fast thoughts
Ancient sciptures
Controversial lines
Knowlegde changes

Running in the wrong direction
Crossing with blind eyes
I’m closer to myself
Sanity can’t invade

12 responses

  1. Altered state Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Altered state Metal Is PowerBest Regards Cassetta

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 16:01

  2. Ping-balik: Chase

  3. Ping-balik: searscard.com

  4. Ping-balik: Server

  5. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  6. Ping-balik: Wii controller review

  7. Ping-balik: Barkredit

  8. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  9. Ping-balik: seo marketing

  10. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  11. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  12. Ping-balik: homepage suchmaschinenoptimierung