All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

HammerFall – Gates Of Dalhalla


Band: HammerFall

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1993

Album: Gates Of Dalhalla [ DVD ]

Tanggal Rilis: 30 November 2012

Type: DVD

Negara: Swedia (Gothenburg)

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal

Oscar Fredrick Dronjak »» Guitars (1993-)

Joacim Cans »» Vocals (1996-)

Anders Johansson »» Drums (1999-)

Fredrik Larsson »» Bass (1995-1997, 2007-)

Pontus Norgren »» Guitars (2008-)

Niklas Sundin »» Guitars (1993-1995)

Johan Larsson »» Bass (1993-1995)

Mikael Stanne »» Vocals (1993-1996)

Jesper Strömblad »» Drums (1993-1997)

Glenn Ljungström »» Guitars (1995-1997)

Patrik Räfling »» Drums (1997-1999)

Magnus Rosén »» Bass (1997-2007)

Stefan Elmgren »» Guitars (1997-2008)

Pontus Ergberg »» Bass (2012)

Niklas Isfält »» Background Harmonies (1997)

Hans Björk »» Backing Vocals (1997)

Fredrik Nordström »» Grand Piano,  Keyboards, Backing Vocals (1997)

Udo Dirkschneider »» Vocals (1999)

Kai Hansen »» Vocals (1999)

John Alexander »» Backing Vocals (2000)

Jamie Simmons »» Backing Vocals (2000)

Paul Simmons »» Backing Vocals (2000)

Jan Rubach »» Strings (2002)

Martin Meyer »» Clarinet (2002, 2005)

Boris Matchin »» Cello (2002)

Patrick Benzner »» Keyboards (2002, 2005)

Markus Wosgien »» Backing Vocals (2002)

Mats Lendlert »» Backing Vocals (2002, 2005, 2006)

Rolf Köhler »» Backing Vocals (2002, 2005, 2006)

Mat Sinner »» Backing Vocals (2002)

Christoph Lutz »» Backing Vocals (2002)

Johan Bergquist »» Keyboards (2002)

Daniel Böhm »» Backing Vocals (2002)

Markus Sköld »» Backing Vocals (2005, 2006)

Olaf Senkbeil »» Backing Vocals (2005, 2006)

Johan Aremyr »» Backing Vocals (2005, 2006)

Conrad “Cronos” Lant »» Vocals (2005)

Joacim Lundberg »» Backing Vocals (2005, 2006)

Oliver Hartmann »» Backing Vocals (2006)

Robert Kronberg »» Vocals (2006)

Stefan Elmgren »» Guitars (2012)

Mikael Stanne »» Vocals (2012)

Jesper Strömblad »» Guitars (2012)

01. Patient Zero

Lyric:

I breathe alone, my skin
Begins to peel
Forsaken in my misery
To battle this ordeal

I can’t resist the cravings,
No I have to ease the pain
My screaming brain is melting slowly,
Turning me insane

Devastation all across the nation
Infected, but I am not alone
My days are numbered but I am a patient
From zero the counting has begun

I resist resistance, I survive the
Hangman’s noose
Future looks sinister,
I’m a zombie on the loose

Cus I feed in darkness,
I feast in broad daylight
Whatever you do, better hold on
Tight and stay out of my sight

Evacuation all across the nation
Infected, but I am not alone
Our days are numbered
And we are patient
To zero the countdown has begun

We exist but our hearts don’t beat
The streets, our sacred haven
Fight or flee
Don’t waste another round

We exist, but our eyes run red
The dead will feast upon you
Aiming high, don’t choke
Or you’ll be downed

Retribution a suicide solution
Infected but you are not alone
All lives are numbered
And we are all patient
To zero the countdown has begun

02. Heeding The Call

Lyric:

A flash in the night, a journey through time
The Templars are back on the streets
Guarded by prowess and the will to survive
All led by the guiding light

Angels of mercy, guardians of time
Shackled and chained through the eternal flame
The hammer will slowly arise

Heeding The Call, one and for all
Never surrender, with glory we’ll fall
Brothers unite, let’s stand up and fight
Fulfilling our fate, we are
Heeding The Call

One step ahead, revealing the past
United, together we stand
The call of the thunder, the sign to begin
This final crusade we will win

Angels of mercy, our journey must proceed
With hearts all filled up with chivalry
The lifeblood that we all need

Heeding The Call, one and for all
Never surrender, with glory we’ll fall
Brothers unite, let’s stand up and fight
Fulfilling our fate, we are Heeding The Call

Oh, oh, oh…

Heeding The Call, one and for all
Never surrender, with glory we’ll fall
Brothers unite, let’s stand up and fight
Fulfilling our fate, we are Heeding The Call

03. Any Means Necessary

Lyric:

I won’t pull the trigger, just to see you die
No remitee to make me come aliva
I’m ticking like a time bomb, no fuse just guts and gore
Initiate the burning of the core

I count down the zero, pull the trigger, no parole
No mercy, no mercy, no mercy on your soul

Kill by any means necessary
Win by any means necessary
Live by any means necessary
Die by any means necessary

I am not judgmental, a sinner not a saint
cause either you’re my best friend or you ani’t
Come gather here around me, feel my breath under your skin
I’m deadly only when i’m getting caught

I count down the zero, i’m a soldier without soul
No mercy, no mercy, no mercy on your soul

Kill by any means necessary
Win by any means necessary
Live by any means necessary
Die by any means necessary

I am born to kill, judge and condemn
I am born to win, slay and maim ’em
I am born to live, fight for glory
I am born to die

Kill… win… live… die…

Kill by any means necessary
Win by any means necessary
Live by any means necessary
Die by any means necessary

I am born to kill, judge and condemn
I am born to win, slay and maim ’em
I am born to live, fight for glory
I am born to die, memento mori

I am born to kill, judge and condemn
I am born to win, slay and maim ’em
I am born to live, fight for glory
I am born to die, memento mori

04. B.Y.H.

Lyric:

In 1981, the metal struck like thunder
The harmonious noise all linked in one voice
A croon across the nation

My soul was ripped and torn and I couldn’t
Resist the power
The music I heard, the thunderous words
My gate to liberation

It made us rock it made us lose
Our self control

Bang Your Head – Stand United

It was the spark, the flame, setting our
Hearts on fire
Creating our dreams, our lives
And our means
We’re howling’ with desire

We came to rock we came
To lose our self control

Bang Your Head – Stand United

The years kept passing by
No wind of change could bring us down
Cus we are one my friend
We stand together ’til the end
This is our destiny
Our will, our life our honored crown
Our dreams is ours to dream
Our beat’s out beat forevermore

Now, Templars, bang your heads and unite

It made us rock it made us roll forever more

Bang Your Head – Stand United
Bang Your Head – Stand United

Bang Your Head!

05. Riders Of The Storm

06. Let’s Get It On

07. Crimson Thunder

08. Renegade

09. Blood Bound [feat. Stefan Elmgren]

10. Last Man Standing [feat. Stefan Elmgren]

11. Fury Of The Wild [feat. Stefan Elmgren]

12. Drums Solo: Anders Johansson

13. Always Will Be

14. Dia De Los Muertos

15. Steel Meets Steel [feat. Michael Stanne]

16. Threshold

17. The Dragon Lies Bleeding [feat. Jesper Strömblad]

18. Let The Hammer Fall

19. När Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn [feat. Roger Pontare]

20. Something For The Ages

21. The Templar Flame

22. Oh Fortuna [feat. Team Cans]

23. Glory To The Brave [feat. Team Cans]

24. One More Time [feat. Team Cans]

25. HammerFall

26. Hearts On Fire [feat. All Guest]

Album ini di rilis dalam bentuk DVD + 2 CD dan dalam bentuk Blu-ray + 2 CD

Untuk mengetahui lebih lanjut tentang mereka silahkan klik link-link berikut ini:

HammerFall @ Facebook

Bebo

Forum

Homepage

MySpace

Nuclear Blast

Twitter

YouTube

Bila Anda benar-benar Mencintai HammerFall beli Merchandise mereka disini:

The Catacombs

Rockabilia

Plastic Head

NuclearBlast Europe Webstore

JSR Direct

Pengen mainin lagu-lagunya HammerFall, klik link di bawah ini:

Guitabs.net

Po Prostu Guitar Pro

BassMasta.Net

HammerFall Tabs

911 tabs.com

All Good Tabs.com

Ultimate-Guitar.com

X-Guitar.Com

3 responses

  1. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossip and internet stuff and this is actually annoying. A good blog with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thank you for making this site, and I will be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I Can not find it.

    8 Januari 2013 pukul 17:16

  2. I was just looking for this info for a while. After six hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your web site. I wonder what is the Google’s problem that does not rank this type of informative websites closer to the top. Normally the top sites are full of garbage.

    8 Januari 2013 pukul 05:36

  3. that is so true. I did it this early morning to your cable person.

    15 Desember 2012 pukul 13:53