All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Winter’s Verge – Tales of Tragedy 2010


Band: Winter’s Verge
Album: Tales of Tragedy
Release Year: 2010
Country: Cyprus (Nicosia/Larnaca)
Genre: Melodic Power Metal

Current line-up:

George Charalambous – Vocals
Harry Pari – Guitar
Stefanos Psillides – Keyboards
Miguel Trapezaris – Bass
Chris Ioannides – Drums (Armageddon (Cyp), Arryan Path)

Former/past member(s):

Haris – Bass
Perikles Mallopoulos – Guitar
Andreas – Drums

Tracklist:

01. World Of Lies
02. Old Man’s Wish
03. I Swear Revenge
04. For Those Who Are Gone
05. The Captain’s Log
06. Envy 05:04
07. Dark Entries
08. Madness Once Called Love
09. Tomorrow’s Dawn
10. Reflections Of The Past
11. Curse Of Time

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda mematikan musik yang anda suka.

18 responses

  1. I got what you mean , appreciate it for putting up.Woh I am pleased to find this website through google.

    18 Mei 2012 pukul 08:50

  2. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog site blogposts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly. Restaurants In Minneapolis

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 19:11

  3. Nice post at Winter’s Verge – Tales of Tragedy 2010 Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 11:58

  4. Exactly what I was searching for, thankyou for putting up.

    15 Mei 2012 pukul 21:01

  5. Winter’s Verge – Tales of Tragedy 2010 Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Winter’s Verge – Tales of Tragedy 2010 Metal Is PowerBest Regards Yoder

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 05:57

  6. Winter’s Verge – Tales of Tragedy 2010 Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 13:40

  7. Ping-balik: www.searscard.com

  8. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  9. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  10. Ping-balik: chase online banking

  11. Ping-balik: SEO

  12. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  13. Ping-balik: professionelle seo analyse

  14. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  15. Ping-balik: SEO

  16. Ping-balik: seo optimierung

  17. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung schulung

  18. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung google