All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

HALLOWEEN – Terrortory


Band: Halloween

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1981

Di kenal juga sebagai: Bitch

Album: Terrortory

Tanggal Rilis: 25 Februari 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Amerika Serikat (Detroit, Michigan)

Genre: Heavy Metal

George Neal »» Bass (1983-2003, 2003-)

Brian Thomas »» Vocals (1983-)

Rob Brug »» Drums (2003-)

Don Guerrier »» Guitars (2008-)

Chuck Burns »» Drums (1983)

Mark Scott »» Drums (1983)

Billy White »» Drums (1983-1989, 1993, 1997-2002)

Rick Craig »» Guitars (1983-1989, 1993, 1997-2001)

Tommy Stewart »» Drums (1989-1990)

Billy Gray »» Guitars (1989-1990, 2006-?)

Billy Adams »» Drums (1990-1993)

Donny Allen »» Guitars (1990-1993, 1997-2008, 2010-2012)

Tim Wright »» Guitars (1990-1992)

Kenny Hill »» Guitars (1992)

Shawn Moore »» Guitars (1996-1997)

John Guarascio »» Bass (2003)

Jason (J. Dawg) Rossvanes »» Drums (2003)

Tommy Vendetta »» Guitars (2003)

J-Sin Nikou »» Guitars (2007)

Chris Buczek »» Drums

01. Traipsing Through The Blood

02. At The Gates

03. Terrortory

04. Images Quite Horrible

05. Her Ghost Comes Out To Play

06. Caught In The Webs

07. Scare You

08. Not One

09. Darkside, Inside

10. Re-Inventing Fear

11. I Lie Awake

12. Hands Around My Throat

13. Say Your Prayers

14. Where Is Michael?

15. Dead On…

16. Into The Afterlife (Instrumental)

125 responses

  1. Ping-balik: "gericare finder

  2. I hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. Youve got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

    4 Juni 2012 pukul 09:27

  3. Ping-balik: whole food total body cleanse system

  4. Ping-balik: master cleanse diet instructions

  5. Ping-balik: does colon cleansing work

  6. Thank you for what you have. This is the most effective article I’ve read

    4 Juni 2012 pukul 06:54

  7. Congratulations on having one of the most sophisticated blogs Ive come across in some time! Its just incredible how much you can take away from something simply because of how visually beautiful it is. Youve put together a great blog space –great graphics, videos, layout. This is definitely a must-see blog!

    4 Juni 2012 pukul 02:10

  8. I hold of the generosity and I m sure to see which blog post about this and desired to the load lets see how well-designed and yes it will leave a B- just favoritesed !!

    3 Juni 2012 pukul 22:34

  9. Ping-balik: invisalign retainers

  10. Ping-balik: more

  11. Ping-balik: popular orthodontists

  12. Ping-balik: dentist pediatric price

  13. Ping-balik: orthodontics costs

  14. Ping-balik: app store optimization company

  15. Ping-balik: Click Here

  16. Ping-balik: live in nanny definition

  17. Ping-balik: pro au pair

  18. Ping-balik: proau pair

  19. Ping-balik: best marketing content management

  20. Ping-balik: ppc freeware

  21. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    3 Juni 2012 pukul 12:43

  22. Ping-balik: reputation management plan

  23. Ping-balik: fresh ranks price

  24. What you said made a lot of sense. But, think about this, what if you added a little content? I mean, I dont want to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added something to maybe get peoples attention? Just like a video or a picture or two to get people excited about what youve got to say. In my opinion, it would make your blog come to life a little bit.

    3 Juni 2012 pukul 06:49

  25. Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to understand so much approximately this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you could do with a few p.c. to force the message house a bit, however other than that, that is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

    3 Juni 2012 pukul 06:38

  26. Youre so awesome, man! I cant believe I missed this blog for so long. Its just great stuff all round. Your design, man…too amazing! I cant wait to read what youve got next. I love everything that youre saying and want more, more, MORE! Keep this up, man! Its just too good.

    3 Juni 2012 pukul 04:48

  27. What are you indicating, man? I realize everyones got their own opinion, but really? Listen, your weblog is awesome. I like the work you put into it, specially with the vids and the pics. But, come on. Theres gotta be a better way to say this, a way that doesnt make it seem like everybody here is stupid!

    3 Juni 2012 pukul 03:18

  28. Great write-up, I am a big believer in posting comments on websites to let the blog writers know that they’ve added some thing worthwhile to the world wide web!

    3 Juni 2012 pukul 02:28

  29. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content!

    3 Juni 2012 pukul 00:35

  30. After study a few of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I actually like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will probably be checking back soon. Pls try my website online as nicely and let me know what you think.

    2 Juni 2012 pukul 22:22

  31. It’s truly a nice and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    2 Juni 2012 pukul 21:03

  32. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this web site. I’m hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

    2 Juni 2012 pukul 18:36

  33. But a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design .

    2 Juni 2012 pukul 18:14

  34. You lost me, buddy. I mean, I suppose I get what youre declaring. I realize what you’re saying, but you just seem to have forgotten that there are some other men and women inside the world who look at this matter for what it really is and may well not agree with you. You might be turning away a decent amount of men and women who may have been followers of your blog site.

    2 Juni 2012 pukul 18:09

  35. Ping-balik: san diego search engine marketing

  36. Ping-balik: marketing seo services

  37. Ping-balik: online drawing course

  38. I merely wanted to thank you a great deal a lot more for your incredible internet site you’ve got developed here. It can be full of helpful tips for people who are truly interested in this specific topic, mainly this very post. Your all so sweet in addition to thoughtful of others and reading the weblog posts is a superb delight in my opinion. And thats a generous present! Dan and I typically have enjoyment producing use of your recommendations in what we require to do inside the near future. Our checklist is really a distance long and tips will surely be put to outstanding use.

    2 Juni 2012 pukul 15:37

  39. Ping-balik: drawing tutorials for beginners

  40. Ping-balik: websites to learn how to draw

  41. Ping-balik: directed drawing lessons

  42. Ping-balik: http://www.bulkping.com/rss-feed-generator-creator/feed/d5172331dbcec2d14f96de12550c5ca8.xml

  43. Ping-balik: real estate marketing cards

  44. I Tebow At your website! Funny !

    2 Juni 2012 pukul 05:41

  45. Ping-balik: old real estate listings

  46. Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    1 Juni 2012 pukul 18:38

  47. Ping-balik: lawyer arizona

  48. Ping-balik: immigration attorneys

  49. Ping-balik: website

  50. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

    30 Mei 2012 pukul 14:26

  51. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    30 Mei 2012 pukul 12:17

  52. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write once more soon

    30 Mei 2012 pukul 11:58

  53. Congratulations for posting such a useful blog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good writing !!

    30 Mei 2012 pukul 10:02

  54. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    30 Mei 2012 pukul 09:56

  55. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    30 Mei 2012 pukul 06:24

  56. Youre so awesome, man! I cant believe I missed this blog for so long. Its just great stuff all round. Your design, man…too amazing! I cant wait to read what youve got next. I love everything that youre saying and want more, more, MORE! Keep this up, man! Its just too good.

    30 Mei 2012 pukul 01:22

  57. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

    30 Mei 2012 pukul 00:19

  58. There are usually some interesting closing times inside this document however I actually don’t know easily see them all heart to help heart. There’s many validity however I actually will consider maintain judgment until I investigate it additionally. Good posting, thanks as well as we would likely like extra! Added to help FeedBurner while well

    29 Mei 2012 pukul 23:42

  59. Hi this is a wonderful write-up. I’m going to mail this to my buddies. I stumbled on this while browsing on aol I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing.

    29 Mei 2012 pukul 22:57

  60. Thank you.Artiste Peintre

    29 Mei 2012 pukul 22:56

  61. Hello just happened upon your blog via Bing after I typed in, “HALLOWEEN – Terrortory Metal Is Power” or perhaps something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). In any case, I’m relieved I found it simply because your subject material is exactly what I’m searching for (writing a university paper) and I hope you don’t mind if I gather some information from here and I will of course credit you as the reference. Many thanks.

    29 Mei 2012 pukul 21:29

  62. I’ve recently started a website, the info you offer on this site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

    29 Mei 2012 pukul 19:52

  63. Ping-balik: Wrinkle Treatments

  64. What are you stating, man? I realize everyones got their own view, but really? Listen, your web log is neat. I like the energy you put into it, specifically with the vids and the pics. But, come on. Theres gotta be a better way to say this, a way that doesnt make it seem like everybody here is stupid!

    29 Mei 2012 pukul 17:52

  65. Thank you, I have recently been searching for information approximately this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far. But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive about the source?

    29 Mei 2012 pukul 17:43

  66. I’m impressed, I have to say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you might have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the difficulty is something that not sufficient persons are speaking intelligently about. I am very comfortable that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something regarding this.

    29 Mei 2012 pukul 14:01

  67. Ping-balik: trusted android app optimization

  68. Hi, I just found your blog via Bing. Your viewpoint is truly relevant to my life right now, and I’m really happy I discovered your website.

    28 Mei 2012 pukul 20:31

  69. You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

    28 Mei 2012 pukul 19:34

  70. Hello There. I discovered your weblog the use of msn. This is a very neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

    28 Mei 2012 pukul 19:21

  71. I just checked Reika’s website and primarily based in the pictures, it appears like she’s fairer than me. The Rouge appears beautiful on her. As soon as I get that red blush, perhaps I will attempt to make use of a skunk brush initial (kind of initiation for me in to the globe of red blushes and that i don’t desire to obtain so frightened, lol). I’ll maintain you posted. Thanks a lot, Crystal!

    27 Mei 2012 pukul 04:45

  72. Ping-balik: real estate investments

  73. Ping-balik: real estate web site software

  74. fix your pc

    26 Mei 2012 pukul 10:30

  75. Ping-balik: quick auto touch up paint

  76. Ping-balik: touch up paint for cars walmart

  77. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 10:35

  78. One of the more impressive blogs Ive seen. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change. Youve got style, class, bravado. I mean it. Please keep it up because without the internet is definitely lacking in intelligence.

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 10:05

  79. Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to produce a superb article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 07:13

  80. Architectural Drafting and Design – это идеальная книжка для всех архитектурных разработчиков и CAD-операторов, будь то начальный, посредственный или продвинутый степень.
    An important feature of this best-seller is its step-by-step instructions for the design and layout of each type of drawing associated with a complete set of architectural plans, with projects that can be completed using either CAD or manual drawing methods.

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 06:37

  81. Ping-balik: colored contacts for light eyes

  82. I have been examinating out many of your stories and i can state clever stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your site.

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 04:40

  83. Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to let the blog writers know that they’ve added something of great benefit to the world wide web!

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 04:24

  84. I have an idea for a really good website but have never started a website before, so I don’t know where to start..

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 02:47

  85. Your posts always include alot of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just saying you are very innovative. Thanks again

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 02:38

  86. Yet another issue is that video games can be serious naturally with the principal focus on knowing things rather than entertainment. Although, it comes with an entertainment feature to keep children engaged, every single game is normally designed to work towards a specific experience or area, such as mathmatical or research. Thanks for your article.

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 02:14

  87. Congratulations on having one of the most sophisticated blogs Ive come across in some time! Its just incredible how much you can take away from something simply because of how visually beautiful it is. Youve put together a great blog space –great graphics, videos, layout. This is definitely a must-see blog!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 23:29

  88. Would you be focused on exchanging links?

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 23:09

  89. he concocted your blog location by way of google academic aspiration accommodation touching your one-time posts. Continue to toil the fair play the market. himself objective added to upraised your RSS meat prior my MSN News Reader. Seeking in before beam pluralism discounting herself afterwards thanks to!…

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 21:11

  90. It’s not that I want to duplicate your website, but I really like the pattern. Could you let me know which theme are you using? Or was it tailor made?

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:41

  91. Find Good quality Toyota Wheel spacers At The best prices

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:15

  92. Find Top quality Audi Grills At Affordable prices

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 11:08

  93. Your better source regarding BMW headlights for your automobile

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 10:38

  94. Hello – I must say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and information was very easy to access. I found what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty awesome. Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it would be a perfect way for your clients to interact. Great job

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:59

  95. Wonderful information many thanks sharing and reaching us your subscriber list.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:25

  96. Currently it looks like WordPress is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:35

  97. Ping-balik: skład węgla

  98. Awsome website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:31

  99. Congratulations for posting such a useful blog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good writing !!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 05:51

  100. This really answered my downside, thank you!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 04:37

  101. You’re the worst author

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 02:06

  102. Very interesting points you have noted , regards for putting up. “It’s the soul’s duty to be loyal to its own desires. It must abandon itself to its master passion.” by Rebecca West.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 08:12

  103. I was reading through some of your articles on this site and I think this site is very instructive! Continue putting up.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 07:15

  104. Ping-balik: paragon real estate software

  105. Ping-balik: top self publishing companies

  106. Ping-balik: gilbert&sternllp

  107. Ping-balik: toyo tire prices

  108. Ping-balik: Diablo 3

  109. you are truly a excellent webmaster. The web site loading velocity is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a magnificent process on this matter!

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 14:18

  110. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This piece of writing posted at this site is really pleasant.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 03:22

  111. Is it possible to have CPAlead widget in a Joomla site?

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 21:11

  112. As soon as I discovered this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them. “A sect or party is an elegant incognito devised to save a man from the vexation of thinking.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 11:06

  113. Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 10:11

  114. How does one do? siblings just loves the gorgeous write-up thanks and also please proceed it

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 10:04

  115. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:22

  116. Ping-balik: mobile tower site

  117. Ich kenne einige Leute, die aus Kanadakommen. Eines Tages werde ich auch dorthin reisen Lg Daniela

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 21:35

  118. Thank you regarding spreading, this is a fantastic article. Really thanks! Great.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 21:46

  119. Siu

    F*ckin’ amazing things here. I’m very glad to see your article. Thanks a lot and i am looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 03:21

  120. We appreciate you this extremely helpful information. I discovered it quite interesting. Will definately watch these pages. Great writing. Youve gained a fully new reader. Please continue this awesome work i anticipate see a greater portion of your superb articles. Thanks a lot!

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:53

  121. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  122. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  123. Ping-balik: chase bank

  124. Ping-balik: Scrapeboard