All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

DON’T DAMN ME… !!


Tulisan ini adalah sebuah lirik dari band GUNS ‘N ROSES yang lagi main di telinga Ane, sesuai dengan perasaan dan mood malam ini, I don’t give a damn if this mean samething to you or not. But it is mean something to me right now…. 👿
Don’t Damn Me
Don’t Damn Me, when I speak a piece Of Mine
Cause silent Isn’t Golden when I’m holding it inside
Cause I’ve been what I’ve been and I’ve seen what I’ve seen
I put the pen to the paper cause it’s all inside of me
Be it a song or a casual conversation to Hold my tounge speak of quite of reservation
Your words once heard they can place you in a faction
My words may disturb but at leat there’s a reaction
Sometimes I wanna kill
Sometimes i wanna die
Sometimes I wanna destroy
Sometimes I wanna cry
Sometimes I could get even
Sometimes i could give up
Sometimes I could give
Sometimes I never give a fuck
It’s only for awhile I hope you understand i didn’t wanted this to happen
Didn’t want to be a man
So i hid inside my world I took what i can find
I down when I was Lonely I feel down when I was blind
How can I ever satisfie you
And How can I ever makes you think that
Deep inside we’re all somebody
And it don’t matter who you wanna be
But now I gotta smile, I hope you comprehend
For this man can say it happen for this child has been condamned
So I step into your world, I kick you in the mind
And I’m the only witness to the nature of my crime
Look it what we done to the innosence and young
Whoa listin to whos talking cause we’re not the only one
The thrash collected by the eyes and dump into the brain
Said it tears in to our consious could you tell me whos to blame
I kn ow you don’t wanna hear me crying
I know you don’t wanna hear me deny
That your satisfaction lies in your illusion
But your dilutions are your and not mine
We take for granted and we know the whole story
Don’t judge a book by it’s cover and read what we want between selected lines
Don’t hail me and don’t idolize the ink
Cause i fail in my intension can you find the missing link
Your only validation is in living your own life
Vicarious extension is a fucking waste of time
So I send this song to the ofended
I say that what I mean that I never pretended
As so many others do intending just to please
If I damn your point of view could you turn me other chick?

Alright…
That’s Suck…..

10 responses

  1. Ping-balik: www.searscard.com

  2. Ping-balik: VPS

  3. Ping-balik: citibankonlinebanking

  4. Ping-balik: Chase Online Login

  5. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  6. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  7. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  8. Ping-balik: Webseitenanalyse

  9. Ping-balik: seo berater

  10. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung österreich