All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

FALLEN ANGEL


Sun going down, she opens her eyes
It’s dark in the belfry and cold
Whispers of rain, wind in the sky
So long it’s been all she’s been told

Dream child, you’re all alone
Roaming though the night
Scream child, lost and ashamed
For all the tears you cry

You’re a child in sadness
A chessboard nightmare to go
Hear that silent symphony
Calling you up to the shore and you’ll see us

As we sail away, moonstruck and astray
We’re fallen angels
We’re the scary tale to scare your mind away
From fallen angels

[solo: Both]

So many days wasted in haze
You’re free, oh so free on their strings
Illusions of life, they say you can fly
They laugh and they cut off your wings
Night child, they give you steel
And make you believe that it’s gold
Lies child, all that you’re told
Is just what you shall know

When they ‘know’ we are evil
We’re strangers
And danger and fire,
The dark and the light
We are eyes in the night
Lost souls’ they curse
For we’ve found it inside – oh

[repeat chorus]
[solo: Jens]

Ohhh, yeah…

[solo: Jens/Both]

When they say you’re a fossil
When their eyes nail you to the cross
Take their curse and join our way
Welcome my frien on the ship of the damned – oh

[repeat chorus]

3.957 responses

  1. Outstanding post, you might have pointed out some good details , I likewise conceive this s a really very good web site.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:08

  2. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem together with your site in web explorer, would check this… IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a good element of people will pass over your excellent writing due to this problem.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 03:57

  3. It’s not that I want to duplicate your web page, but I really like the style and design. Could you tell me which design are you using? Or was it tailor made?

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 03:50

  4. Hello.This article was really fascinating, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this topic last Saturday.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 02:52

  5. Ping-balik: john deere compact tractor

  6. I hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. Youve got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:40

  7. Ping-balik: merchant account services

  8. I’m now not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or figuring out more. Thank you for magnificent information I was searching for this information for my mission.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 23:53

  9. Would you be curious about exchanging links?

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 11:10

  10. Excellent post at FALLEN ANGEL Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 01:11

  11. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “The capacity to care is what gives life its most deepest significance.” by Pablo Casals.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:20

  12. This is very important. Many thanks for sharing this informative article.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:15

  13. I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:13

  14. Ping-balik: profile defenders

  15. I’m curious to find out what blog system you are working with? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 05:29

  16. Ping-balik: 2 player games online

  17. Ping-balik: waste-clearance

  18. Hey there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 05:05

  19. Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this website wants far more consideration. I’ll probably be once more to read far more, thanks for that info.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 04:21

  20. Ping-balik: muscle workouts

  21. Ping-balik: assembly jobs sc

  22. We still cannot quite believe It was not respectable come to be the staring at the important points on your blog post. My loved ones we are sincerely thankful with your generosity along with giving me possibility pursue our chosen profession path. Post you information Managed to get through the web-site.

    19 Mei 2012 pukul 07:09

  23. FALLEN ANGEL Metal Is Power I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about FALLEN ANGEL Metal Is PowerBest Regards Craig

    19 Mei 2012 pukul 02:47

  24. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to trade techniques with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.

    18 Mei 2012 pukul 13:01

  25. One thing I would like to say is that before getting more pc memory, consider the machine into which it can be installed. In the event the machine is actually running Windows XP, for instance, the actual memory threshold is 3.25GB. Applying in excess of this would simply constitute any waste. Make sure one’s motherboard can handle this upgrade volume, as well. Interesting blog post.

    18 Mei 2012 pukul 09:57

  26. Ping-balik: cheapest payment gateway

  27. Ping-balik: Buy xanax online

  28. Seriously can I reference some of the insight located in this entry if I reference you by using a link back to your blog post?

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:19

  29. Ping-balik: real estate investment seminar

  30. Ping-balik: healthy body today

  31. Ping-balik: friends

  32. Ping-balik: 1 Oz Silver

  33. FALLEN ANGEL Metal Is Power I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about FALLEN ANGEL Metal Is PowerBest Regards Nick

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 11:50

  34. It’s arduous to seek out educated individuals on this topic, however you sound like you recognize what you’re talking about! Thanks

    16 Mei 2012 pukul 02:02

  35. You might have mentioned very interesting information! ps great website.

    14 Mei 2012 pukul 22:16

  36. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 17:52

  37. Ping-balik: http://www.camescopehd.net/

  38. Wow! Thank you! I permanently wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I add a fragment of your post to my website?

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 07:28

  39. I simply could not go away your site before suggesting that I really loved the usual information a person provide to your visitors? Is going to be again frequently in order to investigate cross-check new posts

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 00:02

  40. Ping-balik: wholesale costume jewelry

  41. Regards for this tremendous post, I am glad I found this website on yahoo.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 21:41

  42. After examine a couple of of the blog posts on your web site now, and I really like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking again soon. Pls check out my website online as nicely and let me know what you think.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:56

  43. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 17:42

  44. Ping-balik: ORANGESYCLE

  45. Fantastic web site. Lots of helpful information here. I am sending it to several friends ans
    additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks in
    your sweat!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 14:15

  46. I come across your website by searching, i just want to say i keep it on my bookmarks, thank you.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 12:57

  47. of course like your website however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to tell the truth then again I will definitely come back again.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 11:52

  48. Ping-balik: http://208.119.72.66/digiwiki/index.php/User_talk:Jdzkshlh21

  49. Hello, I’m glad that I came here. I’ll be a regular here. I congratulate the commitment and patience. I encourage you to visit our website. Regards

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 04:43

  50. Ping-balik: millitary communications tower

  51. Ping-balik: la

  52. I love your creating style truly loving this web site. Slow and also steady benefits the ethnic background. by Robert Lloyd.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 22:16

  53. Plus exploring for a bit for any excellent articles or website posts with this sort of area. Exploring within Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this amazing site. Learning this info Therefore i’m glad to show which i possess a fine uncanny feeling We came upon precisely what I needed. We most for sure will make certain in order to don? big t overlook this web site and give it a look on a constant foundation.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 22:03

  54. Hello my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, wonderful written and come with approximately all vital infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 21:13

  55. New audio began enjoying after i opened this webpage, so irritating!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 20:59

  56. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 20:50

  57. FALLEN ANGEL Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about FALLEN ANGEL Metal Is PowerBest Regards Cassetta

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 19:28