All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

RITUALS – Rituals


Band: Rituals

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2010

Album: Rituals

Tanggal Rilis: 20 Maret 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Amerika Serikat (Phoenix, Arizona)

Genre: Blackened Sludge/Post-Metal

Brandon Garrabrants »» Vocals

Gregory Colson »» Guitars

Blake Wissman »» Guitars

Jared Regan »» Bass

Andy Rich »» Drums

01. Cognitive Dissonance

02. Kubler-Rose Model

03. Induced Compliance Paradigm

04. Takotsubo Cardiomyopathy

05. It Was All Very Sudden

211 responses

  1. I am genuinely glad to read this webpage posts which includes tons of useful facts, thanks for providing these statistics.

    26 Juni 2012 pukul 04:56

  2. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to eturn the favor?I’m trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

    25 Juni 2012 pukul 22:34

  3. lv belt

    I do consider all of the ideas you’ve presented to your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for beginners. Could you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

    23 Juni 2012 pukul 23:26

  4. Cool. Your blog looks great, and I’m glad i’ve found something here worth adding to my favorites.

    23 Juni 2012 pukul 06:43

  5. Yay google is my world beater assisted me to locate this excellent internet web site ! . 122294

    22 Juni 2012 pukul 21:24

  6. Very interesting details you have mentioned, thanks for posting.

    22 Juni 2012 pukul 16:14

  7. Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

    22 Juni 2012 pukul 15:07

  8. I will right away grab your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    22 Juni 2012 pukul 11:52

  9. Z Cebulki Kwiatowe, jakie warto zalecić do hodowli, ze względu na ich piękny aromat są hiacynty a także niektóre odmiany lilii oraz narcyzów. Na pewno ucieszy Państwa fakt iż bylina jaka posiada piękne intensywne wonie to także płomyk wiechowaty – jedna spośród najbardziej popularnych Bonsai Poznań balkonowych, nieskomplikowana do hodowli a zarazem wdzięcznie kwitnąca.

    22 Juni 2012 pukul 08:27

  10. It is the novice that i click here. I found a lot of useful things inside your webpage specifically it’s discussion. Out of the numerous commentary against your reports, I I’m not much of man or woman using lots of the enjoyment here! keep up to date the excellent succeed.

    22 Juni 2012 pukul 06:23

  11. Ping-balik: Homepage

  12. louis vuitton outlet store

    Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and net and this is actually frustrating. A good web site with interesting content, that’s what I need. Thank you for keeping this web-site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

    21 Juni 2012 pukul 21:38

  13. Good blog post. Some tips i would like to contribute is that pc memory needs to be purchased in case your computer can no longer cope with that which you do with it. One can set up two RAM boards of 1GB each, as an illustration, but not certainly one of 1GB and one with 2GB. One should always check the manufacturer’s documentation for own PC to ensure what type of ram is necessary.

    21 Juni 2012 pukul 20:23

  14. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again!

    21 Juni 2012 pukul 17:14

  15. Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 07:51

  16. You have mentioned very interesting points! ps nice website.

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 04:06

  17. excellent points altogether, you just gained a brand new reader. What would you suggest about your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 02:37

  18. Keep up the good work, I read few posts on this web site and I think that your website is very interesting and holds circles of excellent info.

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 00:22

  19. you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 00:09

  20. Currently it sounds like Movable Type is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 21:27

  21. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 20:20

  22. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 18:47

  23. Ping-balik: south america luxury tours

  24. of course like your website but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will definitely come back again.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 11:46

  25. Ping-balik: go to website

  26. Appreciate it for helping out, great info .

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 07:49

  27. Ping-balik: Click to Share

  28. I reckon something genuinely interesting about your web site so I saved to my bookmarks .

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 05:53

  29. Thanks for the suggestions about credit repair on all of this web-site. What I would offer as advice to people will be to give up this mentality they will buy at this point and pay later. As a society most people tend to repeat this for many issues. This includes getaways, furniture, as well as items we really want to have. However, you should separate the wants from the needs. While you are working to improve your credit rating score make some sacrifices. For example you’ll be able to shop online to economize or you can check out second hand suppliers instead of high-priced department stores with regard to clothing.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 05:32

  30. One thing is that often one of the most typical incentives for applying your credit cards is a cash-back or perhaps rebate offer. Generally, you get 1-5% back with various buying. Depending on the cards, you may get 1% again on most acquisitions, and 5% back on purchases made in convenience stores, gas stations, grocery stores in addition to ‘member merchants’. monogram canvas

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 04:37

  31. Today, taking into consideration the fast life-style that everyone is having, credit cards get this amazing demand throughout the market. Persons from every discipline are using the credit card and people who are not using the credit card have made arrangements to apply for one. Thanks for spreading your ideas about credit cards.replica louis vuitton

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 04:32

  32. Ping-balik: machu picchu luxury travel

  33. lv belt

    I have recently started a web site, the information you offer on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 00:11

  34. I am always browsing online for ideas that can help me. Thanks!

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 22:34

  35. One thing I want to reply to is that weightloss routine fast can be carried out by the appropriate diet and exercise. Someone’s size not merely affects appearance, but also the quality of life. Self-esteem, major depression, health risks, and also physical skills are disturbed in putting on weight. It is possible to just make everything right and at the same time having a gain. Should this happen, a medical problem may be the primary cause. While an excessive amount of food instead of enough exercising are usually to blame, common health conditions and widely used prescriptions can greatly increase size. Kudos for your post here.

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 18:27

  36. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 18:07

  37. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to swap strategies with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 16:05

  38. RITUALS – Rituals Metal Is Power just best like you say!

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 13:11

  39. I believe LV may be the top with regards to design and quality. The luggage are simply the best bags try on some plus they definitely complete each outfit you can imagine.

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 10:10

  40. Ping-balik: machu picchu vacation

  41. Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 05:25

  42. One thing is always that one of the most popular incentives for utilizing your credit cards is a cash-back or perhaps rebate supply. Generally, you will get 1-5% back in various buying. Depending on the card, you may get 1% again on most acquisitions, and 5% back again on purchases made using convenience stores, gas stations, grocery stores in addition to ‘member merchants’. monogram canvas

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 03:20

  43. One thing is always that one of the most widespread incentives for utilizing your cards is a cash-back and also rebate provision. Generally, you’ll receive 1-5% back in various acquisitions. Depending on the cards, you may get 1% again on most acquisitions, and 5% in return on purchases made using convenience stores, gas stations, grocery stores in addition to ‘member merchants’. monogram canvas

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 03:11

  44. Appreciate you for sharing these types of wonderful discussions. In addition, the optimal travel in addition to medical insurance program can often ease those considerations that come with touring abroad. Your medical crisis can shortly become extremely expensive and that’s absolute to quickly put a financial load on the family’s finances. Having in place the ideal travel insurance package deal prior to leaving is well worth the time and effort. Thanks a lot

    17 Juni 2012 pukul 20:09

  45. Ping-balik: speed training for soccer

  46. Ping-balik: hockey training video

  47. An fascinating discussion is price comment. I think that it’s best to write extra on this subject, it won’t be a taboo subject however generally people are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    15 Juni 2012 pukul 12:26

  48. You’re the worst author

    11 Juni 2012 pukul 03:09

  49. Say “thanks” you to your mothers and fathers that they gave you the globe

    10 Juni 2012 pukul 23:55

  50. I was very glad to discover this site on google.I wanted to say thanks to you with regard to this good article!! I undoubtedlyliked every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

    10 Juni 2012 pukul 23:33

  51. I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is great, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    10 Juni 2012 pukul 23:10

  52. I was very thrilled to locate this site on yahoo.I wanted to say thanks to you with regard to this wonderful article!! I certainlyliked every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

    9 Juni 2012 pukul 21:51

  53. Ping-balik: affordable dentist pediatric

  54. Ping-balik: here

  55. Ping-balik: Here

  56. Ping-balik: large data storage

  57. Ping-balik: wan optimization techniques

  58. diameora

    Wholesale purses and handbags are the way for you to own your on business that you have been wanting for years. Watch the money roll in when selling handbags and purses wholesale. This is a trick that retail stores have know about for ages. The income you will be making will astound you. Since you will be buying such high quality purses in bulk you will be amazed at what low prices you will receive them at. You will be getting the same styles, fabrics

    9 Juni 2012 pukul 19:39

  59. Ping-balik: equallogic ps4100e price

  60. Youre so awesome, man! I cant believe I missed this blog for so long. Its just great stuff all round. Your design, man…too amazing! I cant wait to read what youve got next. I love everything that youre saying and want more, more, MORE! Keep this up, man! Its just too good.

    9 Juni 2012 pukul 19:31

  61. Ping-balik: lifesize hd