All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

CRUCIFIED BARBARA – The Midnight Chase


Band: Crucified Barbara

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1998

Album: The Midnight Chase

Tanggal Rilis: 28 Mei 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Swedia (Stockholm)

Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock

Mia Coldheart »» Lead Guitars (1998-), Vocals (2003-)

Klara Force »» Guitars, Backing Vocals (1998-)

Ida Evileye »» Bass (1998-)

Nicki Wicked »» Drums, Backing Vocals (1998-)

Joey Nine »» Vocals (1998-2003)

01. Crucifier

02. Shut Your Mouth

03. Into The Fire

04. Rules And Bones

05. Everything We Need

06. If I Hide

07. Rock Me Like The Devil

08. Kid From The Upperclass

09. The Midnight Chase

10. Count Me In

11. Rise And Shine

12 responses

  1. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to return the want?

    .I’m trying to to find issues to improve my website!I suppose its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    24 Agustus 2012 pukul 05:38

  2. You’ve made various nice points there. I did specific search terms around the matter and found mainly individuals will believe your site 612202

    31 Juli 2012 pukul 06:00

  3. Ping-balik: My Homepage

  4. I don’t know what “WordPress” is but if it has something to do with the way I can have automatic updates of new posts from my blog posted in my Twitter, than I’d like to know more about it.. . Please & Thank you. * My blog is a Blogspot / Blogger blog..

    31 Juli 2012 pukul 02:37

  5. You made some decent points there. I seemed on the web for the problem and located most individuals will go together with with your website.

    28 Juli 2012 pukul 17:09

  6. I really love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my very own blog and would love to know where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Cheers!

    25 Juli 2012 pukul 02:21

  7. Thank you for what you’ve got. This really is the very best post I’ve study

    14 Juli 2012 pukul 01:34

  8. I identified what I was searching for. good article, thanks

    13 Juli 2012 pukul 02:24

  9. All material copied from yet another source

    12 Juli 2012 pukul 07:23

  10. These shoes are comfortable and easy to get used to. I noticed a decrease in how much my belly sticks out after just a day of wearing these while I shopped. So I am glad it helps me rather painlessly build my core strength. I am surprised at the width of the shoe. I wear a EE to EEEE width usually, but was able to fit comfortably into a medium width. I tried them on in a store before ordering them right here, just to be confident. They are a bit pricey, but in this case worth it.

    11 Juli 2012 pukul 20:23

  11. Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    6 Juli 2012 pukul 07:32

  12. Finaly I found CRUCIFIED BARBARA – The Midnight Chase Metal Is Power Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. ThanksP.S. here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro/traduceri_din_Romana_in_Franceza_si_din_Franceza_in_Romana.html is also something like this

    30 Mei 2012 pukul 14:25