All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

HEDON CRIES – The End Of The Path Is Nigh | Full Length Album 2011

Band: Hedon Cries

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2001

Album: The End Of The Path Is Nigh

Tanggal Rilis: 21 Oktober 2011

Negara: Yunani (Argos, Peloponnese)

Genre: Atmospheric Doom/Death Metal

Stathis “Russian” Karoutis »» Bass

Efthimis Papadoulas »» Drums

Fotis Kopsaftopoulos »» Guitars

Christopher Boufas »» Guitars

Thanos Lois »» Keyboards

Christos Aidonis »» Vocals

Gregory Oukonomou »» Bass (2001-2007)

Andreas Sinigalias »» Vocals (2001-2005)

01. Like Snow In Her Hand

02. In Deep Red

03. Your Morbid Figure

04. Four Tears, Four Daemons

05. I Hate You

06. Forgotten Beauty

07. Never Again

08. In A White Page

09. Touching The Void

13 responses

  1. Ping-balik: 2 player games for xbox 360

  2. Ping-balik: assembly jobs in parma ohio

  3. Ping-balik: toyo extensa as tires

  4. Ping-balik: lawyers auto accident pinon hills ca

  5. Great post at HEDON CRIES – The End Of The Path Is Nigh | Full Length Album 2011 Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 15:02

  6. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  7. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  8. Ping-balik: Chase Online Log in

  9. Ping-balik: website suchmaschinenoptimierung

  10. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  11. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  12. Ping-balik: online shop seo

  13. Ping-balik: seo optimierung