All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

ORPHANED LAND – The Road To Or-Shalem | DVD


Band: Orphaned Land

Di kenal juga sebagai: Resurrection (1991)

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1991

Album: The Road To Or-Shalem [DVD]

Tanggal Rilis: 24 Oktober 2011

Negara: Israel (Petah Tikva)

Genre: Doom/Death/Middle Eastern Folk Metal

Uri Zelcha »» Bass (1991-)

Matti Svatisky »» Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm) (1991-)

Yossi Sa’aron (Sassi) »» Vocals, Guitars (Lead), Guitars (Acoustic), Oud, Saz, Chumbush, Bouzouki, Piano (1991-)

Kobi Farhi »» Vocals, Backing Vocals (1991-)

Shlomit Levi »» Female Vocals (2004-)

Matan Shmuely »» Drums, Vocals (2007-)

Sami Bachar »» Drums (1991-2000)

Itzik Levi »» Keyboards, Piano, Samples (1991-2000)

Eran ASias »» Drums (2000-2004)

Eden Rabin »» Keyboards, Backing Vocals (2001-2005)

Avi Diamond »» Drums (2004-2007)

Yatziv Caspi »» Percussion (2004-2007)

Avi Agababa »» Percussion (2004)

Miri Milman »» Vocals

Shlokit Levi »» Vocals (2004-)

Matan Shmuely »» Drums (2010-)

Steven Wilson »» Vocals (2010)

Nizar Radwan »» Violin (2010)

Shmuel Ruzbahan »» Santur (2010)

Avner Gavrieli »» Piano (2010)

Alfred Hagar »» Flutes (2010)

Yonatan Danino »» Shofar (2010)

Srur Saliba »» Violin (2010)

DVD I

01. Halo Dies

02. Birth Of The Three

03. Olat Hatamid

04. The Kiss Of Babylon

05. A Never Ending Way

06. Disciples Of The Sacred II

07. Bereft In The Abyss

08. The Storm Still Rages Inside

09. Sapari

10. From Broken Vessels

11. Ocean Land

12. M I?

13. New Jerusalem

14. Vayehi Or

15. The Warrior

16. Baraka

17. Codeword: Uprising

18. El Meod Na’ala

19. In Thy Never Ending Way

20. The Beloved’s Cry

21. Norra El Norra

22. Ornaments Of Gold

DVD II

23. Bakapaim [with Yehuda Poliker]

24. Halom Layam Hatihon [with Yehuda Poliker]

25. The Path Part 1 – Threading Through Darkness [drums and percussion sol]

26. Seasons Unite [from the album Sahara]

27. Thee By The Father I Pray [from the album El Norra Alila]

1 – Documentary – Vayehi Or [produced in ORT Technicum Givataim]

Screenplay And Director: Matan Peer

2 – Videos – Sapari, Norra El Norra, Ocean Land

3 – Slide Shows/ Band Photos

Disc II

01. Halo Dies

02. Birth Of The Three

03. Olat Ha’tamid

04. The Kiss Of Babylon

05. A Never Ending Way

06. Bereft In The Abyss

07. The Storm Still Rages Inside

08. Sapari

09. From Broken Vessels

10. Bakapaim

11. Ocean Land

12. M I?

13. New Jerusalem

14. El Meod Na’ala

15. The Beloved’s Cry

16. Norra El Norra

17. Ornaments Of Gold (Ending)

19 responses

  1. Excellent post at ORPHANED LAND – The Road To Or-Shalem | DVD Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 15:55

  2. Click
    Address
    URL
    Click here
    URL

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 12:43

  3. ORPHANED LAND – The Road To Or-Shalem | DVD Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 01:52

  4. This is a wonderful article. I favor to buy preowned golf clubs myself. I examine a wonderful report on callaway preowned

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 03:55

  5. ORPHANED LAND – The Road To Or-Shalem | DVD Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about ORPHANED LAND – The Road To Or-Shalem | DVD Metal Is PowerBest Regards Yoder

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:31

  6. Have you possibly pondered including a little bit more than just your own content articles? After all, whatever you say are usually fundamental and every thing. Still look at once you applied some terrific graphics as well as movies to offer your own articles far more, “pop”! Your content is very useful nonetheless by using pictures plus films, this website could possibly absolutely come to be one of the greatest within its area. Fantastic web site!

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 19:19

  7. ORPHANED LAND – The Road To Or-Shalem | DVD Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about ORPHANED LAND – The Road To Or-Shalem | DVD Metal Is PowerBest Regards Lisa

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 17:48

  8. This is a great article. I favor to buy preowned golfing clubs myself. I study a fantastic post on callaway preowned

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 10:38

  9. Ping-balik: searscard

  10. Ping-balik: Server

  11. Ping-balik: chaseonlinelogon

  12. Ping-balik: plan cul

  13. Ping-balik: facebook of sex

  14. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung & internetmarketing

  15. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung kosten

  16. Ping-balik: facebook of sex

  17. Spy On Your Competitors! Profit From Their Success! Register for a Lifetime Free Trial account to get more positive results in your search engine marketing http://keywordspyprox.com/

    10 November 2011 pukul 22:07

  18. For my initial Post with this community forum, i must many thanks by giving an individual my personal personnal selection of greatest Services on the internet to your Sociable Marketing.

    Everyone Have a Twitter Account, The Facebook FanPage… Interpersonal marketing and advertising is essential These days and will enable you to entice targeted Traffic.

    This really is my Selection, Almost all costs nothing!:

    1. YouLikeHits: Free Facebook Likes, Twitter Followers, YouTube Views, Digg Followers, StumbleUpon Followers and Website Hits! Join For Free Now
    2. TraffUp: Free Websites Hits, Twitters Followers and Retweets. Join For Free Now
    3. Twiends: Targeted Twitters Followers by Country & Interets. Join For Free Now

    BONUS:
    Get 1000 Free Backlinks just for Sign Up (it’s free!) on 247Backlinks

    You want more Free Backlinks, Traffic, Seo Soft & Service review… All to get max exposure on internet and Search engines, don’t forget to Follow Me:
    My Twitter: twitter.com/buildbacklinks5
    My Facebook Page: facebook.com/SeoBacklinksTraffic

    Thanks, and Happy Link Building and Social Marketing!

    10 November 2011 pukul 08:24

  19. After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://dominateseowithwordpress.com You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

    10 November 2011 pukul 04:43