All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Excalion – High Time 2010

Band: Excalion
Album: High Time
Release Year: 2010
Country: Finland (Jyväskylä)
Genre: Melodic Power Metal

Current line-up:

Jarmo Pääkkönen – Vocals
Vesa Nupponen – Guitar (Francis Soto)
Jarmo “Jappe“ Myllyvirta – Keyboards
Henri Pirkkalainen – Drums
Tero Vaaja – Bass (Guitar)

Former/past member(s):

Kimmo Hänninen – Guitar
Timo Sahlberg – Bass


01.Enter A Life
02.From Somewhere To Anywhere
03.Sun Stones
04.The Flags In Line
05.Bring On The Storm
06.The Shroud
10.A Walk On A Broken Road
Important Notice:
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.


11 responses

  1. Ping-balik: 2 player games online

  2. Ping-balik: assembling products at home free list

  3. Ping-balik: hdfc credit card payment gateway

  4. Ping-balik: buy auto touch up paint

  5. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  6. Ping-balik: Chase Online Log in

  7. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  8. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  9. Ping-balik: Webseitenanalyse

  10. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung google

  11. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung test