All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

HEADING 4 TOMORROW


Waiting for something to come and fulfill my dreams.
By taking away the days from my early years.

[Bridge:]
Feels like I’m running through eternity.
Right now it’s time to find the key.

I’ll take a ride on the wind, like a bird i’ll spread my wings.
I will search for tomorrow, and the end of our time.
When i fly through the sky, might get little higher.
No one can save a world of this kind.

I can’t believe all the things I’ve seen in my dreams.
The future lies close, far away from insanity.

[Bridge:]
Sometimes I wonder if I’ll end up in heaven or hell.
I’ll ask the old man, he will tell.

I’ll take a ride on the wind, like a bird i’ll spread my wings.
I will search for tomorrow, and the end of our time.
When i fly through the sky, might get little higher.
No one can save a world of this kind.

[Solo: Both / H. Juhano / N. Dahlin]

I’ll take a ride on the wind, like a bird i’ll spread my wings.
I will search for tomorrow, and the end of our time.
When i fly through the sky, might get little higher.
No one can save a world of this kind.

15 responses

  1. Ping-balik: 10 best cash advance companies

  2. Ping-balik: assisted living facilities in nj

  3. Ping-balik: self-publishing companies

  4. HEADING 4 TOMORROW Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 05:35

  5. Ping-balik: searscard.com

  6. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  7. Ping-balik: Chase Online Login

  8. Ping-balik: Kreditangebote

  9. Ping-balik: SEO

  10. Ping-balik: seo referenzen

  11. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  12. Ping-balik: Webseitenanalyse

  13. Ping-balik: google suchmaschinenoptimierung

  14. Ping-balik: internet marketing wien

  15. Ping-balik: Buy Facebook Fans