All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Sang Elang


Mengalirlah sang waktu,

pada malam yang penuh rahasia, adalah milik mereka yang terjaga. Apa arti diri, bila tak paham akan makna?

Perjalanan telah ditempuh, tak ada kata pulang. Bukan perantauan lagi namanya, jika diputuskan tak akan lagi kembali. Kapal telah dibakar, majulah terus, tak mungkin lagi kembali.

Sang Elang telah sadar diri, tak ingin terkurung lagi dalam kandang si ayam. Terbang, gapailah sejauh cakrawala. Jika harus membubung, membubunglah setinggi-tingginya. Dan jika harus menukik, menukiklah setajam-tajamnya. Terkam mangsa di lautan, terkam di padang yang luas.

Tak usahlah takut pada badai. Elang sayapmu akan semakin kekar ketika berani menghadang angin. Sedang pipit, menyuruk ia di rimbunan pohon ketika mengahadapinya.

Elang terlahir untuk mengarungi cakrawala, menempuh lautan. Menjelajahi bumi yang luas, langit yang tak terbatas.

818 responses

  1. There are some attention-grabbing points in time in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There may be some validity however I will take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 14:13

  2. Keep working ,remarkable job!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:16

  3. Ping-balik: ogrodzenia

  4. What are you stating, man? I know everyones got their own viewpoint, but really? Listen, your blog is awesome. I like the work you put into it, specially with the vids and the pics. But, come on. Theres gotta be a better way to say this, a way that doesnt make it seem like most people here is stupid!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:05

  5. Ha ha… I was just browsing around and took a look at these remarks. I can’t believe that there’s still this much fascination. Thanks for posting about this.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 23:33

  6. One of the more impressive blogs Ive seen. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change. Youve got style, class, bravado. I mean it. Please keep it up because without the internet is definitely lacking in intelligence.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 08:41

  7. You…are…my…hero!!! I cant believe something like this exists on the internet! Its so true, so honest, and more than that you dont sound like an idiot! Finally, someone who knows how to talk about a subject without sounding like a kid who didnt get that bike he wanted for Christmas.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 08:25

  8. Ping-balik: http://www.montreautomatique.fr/montre-automatique-homme/

  9. Ping-balik: 2 player games for ps3

  10. I like your writing style truly enjoying this website. “Sometimes a scream is better than a thesis.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 05:07

  11. Ping-balik: repair car scratch

  12. Sang Elang Metal Is Power I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about Sang Elang Metal Is PowerBest Regards Craig

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:12

  13. Ping-balik: merchant credit card processing service

  14. Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 13:32

  15. Ping-balik: http://www.camescopehd.net/

  16. Ping-balik: ici

  17. Youre thus cool! I won’t suppose Ive read something such as this ahead of. So nice to discover any person with several unique ideas for this subject. realy thanks a lot for beginning this up. this web site is another thing that’s wanted online, someone along with somewhat originality. useful career for bringing something new for the internet!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 23:58

  18. Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!?This website is known as a stroll-by way of for all the information you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:57

  19. Sang Elang Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Sang Elang Metal Is PowerBest Regards SchaadAndy

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 16:59

  20. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 16:16

  21. Merely wanna comment on few general things, The website design is perfect, the articles is real great : D.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:29

  22. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is actually annoying. A good site with exciting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:23

  23. Wow, wonderful blog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you make running a blog look easy. The full glance of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 05:58

  24. Ping-balik: machine a biere philips

  25. I’ve to get across my appreciation for your kindness giving support to individuals that truly need to have support with this concept. Your individual commitment to finding the answer across had become genuinely effective and has continuously made some individuals like me to realize their desired goals. Your own insightful advice denotes this much to me and somewhat far more to my office workers. Many thanks; from all of us.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 20:58

  26. Hey this really is kind of of away topic nevertheless I ended up being wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG authors or if you need to manually code with HTML. I’m commencing a web site soon but don’t have any coding skills and so i wanted to get guidance through someone with experience. Any help will be greatly appreciated!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 19:39

  27. Great day! This is kind of off topic but I need to have some help from an established weblog. Is it quite difficult to set up your own weblog? I’m not extremely techincal but I can figure items out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you’ve any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 19:06

  28. In these days you are ready to obtain great web presence if you had like to find out how to clean suede in your own home, we have several training that could coach you exactly what you’ll desire to have if you want to easily thoroughly clean your own personal suede come check us out at http://howto-cleansuede.info

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 06:35

  29. Sang Elang Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Sang Elang Metal Is PowerBest Regards Cindy

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 06:13

  30. Ping-balik: residential mailboxes

  31. Sag mal wie heisst den dieses Theme auf dieser Seite? Ich hab das schon mal wo gesehen und wuerde das Theme auch gerne verwenden.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:08

  32. Sang Elang Metal Is Power I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about Sang Elang Metal Is PowerBest Regards Nick

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 13:19

  33. Great post at Sang Elang Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 12:30

  34. I as well as my friends were found to be reading the great solutions found on your web page while all of a sudden developed a horrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the website owner for them. These young men happened to be consequently passionate to study them and have undoubtedly been tapping into those things. Thank you for truly being very kind and for figuring out some useful issues millions of individuals are really needing to be aware of. My personal sincere apologies for not saying thanks to sooner.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 08:38

  35. Sang Elang Metal Is Power I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about Sang Elang Metal Is PowerBest Regards SchaadAndy

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 08:28

  36. Sang Elang Metal Is Power I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about Sang Elang Metal Is PowerBest Regards Lawrence

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 14:45

  37. Ping-balik: wells fargo

  38. Excellent post at Sang Elang Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 16:17

  39. For a nice and absent for a long time, however right now I recall why I used to love this site. Thanks a lot, I’ll make an attempt to return more reguarily. How frequently you enhance your web-site?

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:56

  40. Ping-balik: Tactical gear

  41. Ping-balik: VPS

  42. Ping-balik: Server

  43. Ping-balik: chase online banking

  44. Ping-balik: Olga

  45. Ping-balik: white ceramic watches

  46. Ping-balik: parc bebe

  47. Ping-balik: montre hello kitty femme

  48. Ping-balik: climatiseurmobile

  49. Ping-balik: searscard

  50. Ping-balik: Zwembroek

  51. Ping-balik: glacière électrique

  52. Ping-balik: VPS server

  53. Ping-balik: Server

  54. Ping-balik: women's motorcycle vests

  55. Ping-balik: child soldiers

  56. Ping-balik: tablette graphique a4

  57. Ping-balik: SEO

  58. Ping-balik: Bed And Breakfast in Witney

  59. Ping-balik: Bed And Breakfast in Uppingham

  60. Ping-balik: japan

  61. Ping-balik: Smokeless cigarette

  62. Ping-balik: buy here

  63. Ping-balik: Managed Web Hosting

  64. Ping-balik: Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat

  65. Ping-balik: watch free movies online on ipad

  66. Ping-balik: Scrapeboard

  67. Ping-balik: small chicken coop plans

  68. Ping-balik: Alpha Exclusive Marketing