All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Helloween news letter


bagi kalian yang ngefans berat sama Helloween ada event spesial nih buat kalian

ARE YOU DR. STEIN? ROCK LIVE ON STAGE WITH HELLOWEEN!

HELLOWEEN fans worldwide are invited to the global ‘Dr. Stein contest’:
come to one of the shows of the mupcoming “7 Sinners Tour 2010/11”, dressed
as Dr. Stein and secure yourself the chance to get on stage LIVE with
HELLOWEEN at the final of the particular concert. Because, at every show
the 10 best Dr. Stein outfits are going to be chosen to rock with the guys
on stage to “Dr. Stein”.

These 10 coolest Dr. Steins will also make it to the “Hall of Dr. Stein” at
Helloween.org, amongst which the winners will be elected after the world
tour. Of course, for these best Doctors of the planet, there will be
appropriate, scientifically approved prizes. And all of this without a
degree!

See a picture of Dr. Stein @
http://www.helloween.org/home/187-are-you-dr-stein-rock-live-on-stage-with-helloween.html
gw gak punya kostumnya…:-)

20 responses

  1. Excellent post at Helloween news letter Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 13:13

  2. Helloween news letter Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 19:35

  3. Helloween news letter Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Helloween news letter Metal Is PowerBest Regards Cassetta

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 23:19

  4. Helloween news letter Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 21:25

  5. Helloween news letter Metal Is Power I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Helloween news letter Metal Is PowerBest Regards Cassetta

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 19:22

  6. Helloween news letter Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 13:40

  7. What is here it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must salute all every one. Hy. And now I must say that I m thinking to post https://dewanada.wordpress.com/2010/11/08/helloween-news-letter on my Digg profile. I will do this because finally I found what I was looking for. What you say here is really nice post. When I saw this tittle, Helloween news letter Metal Is Power, in my google search I was very happy. I think I found something with the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro/traduceri_rapide_Romana_Sarba_in_Bucuresti.html , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 03:36

  8. Excellent post at Helloween news letter Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 13:09

  9. Ping-balik: Chase

  10. Helloween news letter Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 13:27

  11. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

    3 Mei 2012 pukul 09:07

  12. I am glad to be a visitant of this consummate blog ! , regards for this rare information!

    3 Mei 2012 pukul 04:26

  13. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something again and help others like you helped me.

    3 Mei 2012 pukul 04:26

  14. Ping-balik: VPS

  15. Ping-balik: chase bank

  16. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenmarketing seo

  17. Ping-balik: Webseitenanalyse

  18. Ping-balik: Webseitenanalyse

  19. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung seo

  20. Ping-balik: seo berater