All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

SVARTSOT – Maledictus Eris | Full Length Album 2011


Band: Svartsot

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2005

Album: Maledictus Eris

Tanggal Rilis: 27 Juli 2011

Negara: Denmark (Randers)

Genre: Folk Metal

Viking Metal

Melodic Death Metal

Formasi:

Christoffer J. S. Frederiksen »» Guitar (2005-)

James Atkin »» Bass (2008-)

Hans Jørgen Martinus Hansen »» Whistles, Accordion, Mandolin (2008-)

Danni Lyse Jelsgaard »» Drums (2009-)

Thor Bager »» Vocals (2009-)

Mantan Anggota:

Marcelo Freitas »» Drums (2005)

Henrik S. Christensen »» Bass (2005-2007)

Michael Lundquist Andersen »» Guitar (2005-2008)

Claus B. Gnudtzmann »» Vocals (2005-2008)

Niels Thøgersen »» Drums (2005-2008)

Stewart C. Lewis »» Irish Whistles, Bodhran (2005-2010)

Martin Kielland Brandt »» Bass (2007-2008)

Cliff Nemanim »» Guitar (2009-2010)

Musisi Sesi:

Danni Lyse Jelsgaard »» Drums (2008-2009)

Musisi Tur:

Hans Jørgen Martinus Hansen »» Whistles, Accordion, Mandolin (2008)

01. Staden…

02. Gud Giv Dat Varer Ved!

03. Dödedansen

04. Farsoten Kom

05. Holdt Ned Af En Tjørn

06. Den Forgængelige Tro

07. Om Jeg Lever Kveg

08. Kunsten At Dø

09. Den Nidske Gud

10. Spigrene

11. …Og Landet Ligger Så Øde Hen

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.

Download Disini:

35 responses

  1. I and my guys have been examining the best suggestions located on your web page and all of the sudden got an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to the site owner for those techniques. All the women appeared to be consequently passionate to learn all of them and already have in fact been enjoying them. Many thanks for simply being quite kind and then for pick out this kind of superb ideas millions of individuals are really desirous to discover. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to earlier.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 12:17

  2. Outstanding read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 09:49

  3. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and great design.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:24

  4. After research a few of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I actually like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website checklist and will probably be checking again soon. Pls try my website online as nicely and let me know what you think.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 05:20

  5. Youre so awesome, man! I cant believe I missed this blog for so long. Its just great stuff all round. Your design, man…too amazing! I cant wait to read what youve got next. I love everything that youre saying and want more, more, MORE! Keep this up, man! Its just too good.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 02:47

  6. Most appropriate the human race messages work to show your and present exclusive chance with unique couple. Beginer appear system in advance of raucous folks will most likely always be aware most of the golden value off presentation, which can be a person’s truck. finest man jokes

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 02:06

  7. Considerably, the write-up is absolutely the sweetest on this noteworthy subject. I harmonise with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your approaching updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantastic clarity inside your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to remain knowledgeable of any updates.!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:52

  8. Hello this is a wonderful post. I’m going to e mail this to my friends. I came on this while searching on yahoo I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:25

  9. Ping-balik: obrazy malowane

  10. Some really wonderful information, Gladiola I observed this. “With silence favor me.” by Horace.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 08:04

  11. Ping-balik: 2 player games

  12. Ping-balik: assembly jobs on long island

  13. Ping-balik: Alcock & Associates

  14. I am a lengthy time back I read your blog and possesses lengthy been declaring that you’re a great writer

    14 Mei 2012 pukul 17:54

  15. Everyone loves it whenever people come together and share ideas.
    Great website, stick with it!

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 02:39

  16. I was reading some of your content on this website and I believe this web site is rattling instructive! Keep putting up.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 01:53

  17. this website is my intake , rattling fantastic pattern and perfect written content .

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 10:57

  18. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 07:08

  19. Hi presently there! This is form of off topic but I would like some help from an existing blog. Is it difficult to create your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure points out pretty fast. I’m thinking of making my own but I’m unsure where to start. Do you’ve got any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 06:13

  20. I like material like this. This is a fantastic article and I truly enjoyed reading it. You’ve got an original style that makes your concepts stand out from other writers.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 23:34

  21. Pretty section of content material. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get truly enjoyed account your weblog posts. Any way I will probably be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently swiftly.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 17:49

  22. These days you could discover exceptional blog if you’d like to uncover how to clean suede in the house, we definitely have a variety of tutorials designed to educate you just what you have to have so that they can skillfully clean your own personal suede come check out http://howto-cleansuede.info

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 04:47

  23. I truly value this short article post. Truly getting excited about visit our website. Amazing.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 21:17

  24. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 08:07

  25. Virtually the same image is shown from a fairly wide selection of different angles and distances, indicating the vastness of the plains as well as the power that these characters hold (or will quickly hold) over them.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:18

  26. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  27. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  28. Ping-balik: chaseonlinebanking

  29. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenmarketing seo

  30. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  31. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  32. Ping-balik: seo internetmarketing

  33. Ping-balik: seo österreich

  34. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung & internetmarketing

  35. Ping-balik: arminiuoin