All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Brainstorm – Memorial Roots


Band: Brainstorm
Album: Memorial Roots
Tahun Rilis: 2009
Negara: Jerman (Heidenheim, Baden-Württemberg)
Genre: Power Metal

Formasi:

Andy B. Franck – Vokal (Symphorce, Ivanhoe (Deu))
Torsten Ihlenfeld – Gitar, Backing Vokal
Milan Loncaric – Gitar, Backing Vokal
Antonio Ieva – Bass (Letter X, Farmer Boys)
Dieter Bernert – Drum (Tarot’s Myst)

Mantan Anggota:

Vokal:
Marcus Jürgens (pada 2 album pertama ) (Kashmyr, Pump)
Henning Basse (Metalium (Deu), Errantry, Sons of Seasons)
Stefan Fronk

Gitar:
Stefan Bertolla (Pump, Symphorce, Gotham)

Bass:
Peter Waldstätter
Andreas Mailänder (Toxic Shock (Deu))

Tracklist:

01. Forsake What I Believed
02. Shiver
03. The Conjunction Of 7 Planets
04. Cross The Line
05. Nailed Down Dreams
06. Blood Still Stains
07. Ahimsa
08. The Final Stages Of Decay
09. Victim
10. When No One Cares
11. Would You

Bonus Track

12. Seems To Be Perfect (Bonus Track)
13. Too Late To Deny (Bonus Track)

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…


Link: ↓

25 responses

  1. It’s rare for me to uncover something on the internet that’s as entertaining and intriguing as what you’ve got here. Your page is sweet, your graphics are great, and what’s much more, you use source that are relevant to what you are saying. You might be surely 1 in a million, well done!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 14:29

  2. Ping-balik: Ogrodzenia Farmerskie

  3. What you said made a lot of sense. But, think about this, what if you added a little content? I mean, I dont want to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added something to maybe get peoples attention? Just like a video or a picture or two to get people excited about what youve got to say. In my opinion, it would make your blog come to life a little bit.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:14

  4. You lost me, buddy. I mean, I assume I get what youre declaring. I recognize what you’re saying, but you just appear to have forgotten that you’ll find some other people in the world who view this issue for what it genuinely is and might not agree with you. You may well be turning away alot of individuals who may have been supporters of your website.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 03:42

  5. Hi, I just ran across your weblog via google. Your post is truly relevant to my life at this moment, and I’m really happy I found your website.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:47

  6. Very interesting subject , thankyou for posting . “What passes for optimism is most often the effect of an intellectual error.” by Raymond Claud Ferdinan Aron.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 07:53

  7. The subsequent time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I know it was my option to read, but I actually thought youd have one thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could fix in case you werent too busy looking for attention.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 06:55

  8. I have observed that in the world the present moment, video games are definitely the latest craze with children of all ages. Often times it may be out of the question to drag your family away from the video games. If you want the best of both worlds, there are various educational gaming activities for kids. Good post.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 05:16

  9. How to rotate my blog posts over and over with a preset time interval with PHP code?

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 01:45

  10. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were very beneficial extremely helpful

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 23:18

  11. I discovered this site and I must be charmed! I needed info regarding days…

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 17:58

  12. I’d incessantly want to be update on new articles on this website , bookmarked ! .

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 12:30

  13. I like this post, enjoyed this place thanks for posting. I did my greatest. ‘ Which is about all the philosophy involving living you have. by Lin Yutang.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 03:50

  14. Hey there! Excellent post! Please do tell us when we shall see a follow up!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 22:01

  15. I do love the way you have presented this situation and it really does present us a lot of fodder for consideration. Nonetheless, coming from everything that I have witnessed, I really hope as the actual remarks pack on that people today continue to be on point and not embark on a tirade involving the news of the day. All the same, thank you for this exceptional point and whilst I can not concur with the idea in totality, I regard the perspective.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 17:33

  16. Thanks-a-mundo for your weblog. Thank you Again. Amazing.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 21:08

  17. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 05:30

  18. Hi! Today on Bing.Its rather well written and it forced me to a great deal.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:14

  19. Ping-balik: chase online logon

  20. Ping-balik: seo agentur wien

  21. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  22. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  23. Ping-balik: atlantic city

  24. Ping-balik: http://www.cemkayserili.com/index.php?action=profile;u=8978

  25. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung österreich