All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Eternal Oath – Ghostlands

Band: Eternal Oath

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1991

Album: Ghostlands

Tanggal Rilis: 21 Juni 2013

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Swedia (Stockholm)

Genre: Symphonic Death Metal

Ted Jonsson  :arrow:  Drums (1991-2005, 2011-)

Petri Tarvainen  :arrow:  Guitars (1991-2007, 2011-)

Joni Mäensivu  :arrow:  Vocals (1991-2006, 2011-)

Peter Nagy Eklof  :arrow:  Guitars (1993-2007, 2011-)

Mika Kajanen  :arrow:  Bass (2011-)

Johan Adler  :arrow:  Keyboards (2011-)

Ted Lundström  :arrow:  Bass (1991-1993)

Daniel Dziuba  :arrow:  Guitars (1991-1993)

Peter Wendin  :arrow:  Bass (1997-2007)

Stefan Norgren  :arrow:  Drums (2005-2007)

Timo Hovinen  :arrow:  Vocals (2006-2007)

01. Into The Mist of Sorrow

02. Entangled in Time

03. Tears of Faith

04. Remnants of Yesterday

05. Stolen Innocence

06. Fields of Dreams

07. The Cross I Bear

08. Sunborn

09. Bleeding Symphaty

10. A Hymn for the Fallen

11. Ghostlands

One response

  1. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share
    some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

    4 Juli 2013 pukul 00:22