All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Vhäldemar – I Made My Own Hell


Band: Vhäldemar
Album: I Made My Own Hell
Tahun Rilis: 2003
Negara: Spanyol (Biscay, Basque Country)
Genre: Neoclassical/Power Metal

Formasi Terakhir:

Carlos Escudero – vokal, gitar
Pedro J. Monge – gitar, keyboard, chorus
Oscar Cuadrado – bass, chorus
Álex de Benito – Drum

Mantan Anggota:

Edu Martinez – drum (Anarko)

Tracklist:

1.I Made My Own Hell
2.Breaking All the Rules
3.No Return
4.Steam-Roller
5.Old King’s Visions (Part II)
6.Mystery(instrumental)
7.House of War
8.Moonlight(instrumental)
9.Dreamer
10.Death Comes Tonight
11.I Will Rise My Fist
12.March of Doom (instrumental)

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.


Link: ↓

20 responses

  1. Ping-balik: 1 hour cash loan no direct deposit required

  2. Ping-balik: click here to waste 3 seconds of your life

  3. Ping-balik: cable assembly jobs in phoenix az

  4. Ping-balik: criminal defense attorney az

  5. Ping-balik: accidents lawyers auto lancaster ca

  6. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

    15 Mei 2012 pukul 09:36

  7. Thank you for that wonderful advice!! Are you a member on twitter at all? Will give a tweet from my account right now

    14 Mei 2012 pukul 10:57

  8. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog site blogposts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly. Restaurants In Minneapolis

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 11:36

  9. Outrageously benevolent, I intent definately be returning because i set out on my following task.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 16:17

  10. Ping-balik: broadcasting tower

  11. Ping-balik: Server

  12. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  13. Ping-balik: Chase Online Log in

  14. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  15. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  16. Ping-balik: internet marketing wien

  17. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  18. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  19. Ping-balik: seo spezialisten

  20. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenmarketing seo