All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Firewind – Allegiance


Band: Firewind
Album: Allegiance
Release Year: 2006
Country: Athens, Greece
Genre: Speed/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Apollo Papathanasio – Vocals (2005-) (Time Requiem, Meduza, Gardenian, Majestic (Swe), Evil Masquerade, Sandalinas)
Gus G. – Guitars (1998-) (Dream Evil, Mystic Prophecy, Nightrage, Ozzy Osbourne)
Petros Christodoylidis – Bass (2003-) (Breaking Silence)
Bob Katsionis – Keyboards, Live Rhythm Guitars (2004-) (Nightfall (Grc), Imaginery, Zion (Grc), Overlord’s Perpetual, Star Queen, Skyward (Grc), Karmic Link, Septicflesh, Fatal Morgana, Mirage (Grc), Encomium (Grc), Casus Belli (Grc), Francesco Fareri, Mike Dimareli Artical, Ioannis Anastassakis, Minuetum, Outloud (Grc))
Michael Ehré – Drums (2010-) (Metalium (Deu), Saeko, Pryer, Murder One (Deu), Uli Jon Roth, Kee Marchello)

Former/past member(s):

Vocals:
Brandon Pender (1998)
Stephen Fredrick (2001-2004) (Kenziner, Spike, Kinrick)
Chitral “Chity” Somapala (2004-2005) (Red Circuit, Court Jester (Deu), Ivanhoe (Deu), Avalon (Deu), Domain (Deu), Powerworld, Civilization One, Moonlight Agony, David Shankle Group)

Bass:
Kostas “Konstantine” Exarhakis (2001-2003) (Medieval Death)

Drums:
Matt Scurfield (1998) (The Reign of Terror, Event, Jaye Foucher)
Brian Harris (2001-2003) (Decay (USA), Foul Stench, Kenziner, Michael Harris, Seven Seraphim, The Reefer Hut, Vainglory, Zanister, Darkology)
Stian L. Kristoffersen (2003-2005) (Pagan’s Mind, Jørn, Kinrick, Dimension F3H, Trivial Act)
Mark Cross (2005-2010) (Metalium (Deu), Winters Bane, At Vance, Nightfall (Grc), God’s Army, The Supremacy, Outloud (Grc), Magna Carta, Spitfire (Grc), Helloween)

Tracklist:

01. Allegiance
02. Insanity
03. Falling to Pieces
04. Ready to Strike
05. Breaking the Silence
06. Deliverance
07. Till the End of Time
08. Dreamchaser
09. Before the Storm
10. The Essence
11. Where Do We Go From Here?

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda mematikan musik yang anda suka.
http://www.mediafire.com/?mwrjtnyyjzv

3.928 responses

  1. Ping-balik: credit card processing fees

  2. Pretty good submit. I just came across your blog and wanted to say that I possess really loved reading your website posts.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:48

  3. This is my first visit to this website.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:10

  4. Ping-balik: http://www.montreautomatique.fr/montre-automatique-homme/

  5. Ping-balik: waste-clearance

  6. Ping-balik: profile defenders

  7. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your site and in depth information you present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 03:22

  8. Ping-balik: muscle gain workout

  9. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a good example of it.

    18 Mei 2012 pukul 23:12

  10. I used to be just looking for this info for a while. Once six hours of continuous Googleing, finally I received it in your own website. I wonder what is the Google’s issue that does not rank this type of helpful websites closer into the leading. Normally the leading websites are full of garbage.

    18 Mei 2012 pukul 01:44

  11. The core of your writing whilst sounding reasonable originally, did not settle very well with me after some time. Someplace throughout the sentences you actually were able to make me a believer unfortunately just for a short while. I however have got a problem with your leaps in logic and you might do well to help fill in all those gaps. In the event that you can accomplish that, I would definitely end up being amazed.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:59

  12. Ping-balik: bad credit mobile phones

  13. Ping-balik: Kobe Ortiz

  14. You can increase your blog visitors by having a fan page on facebook

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 11:50

  15. Bleeding great transmit to conditional on be ashamed on.. I am exceedingly impressed with this article. Looking in support of future posts.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 03:41

  16. Very nice post, thanks a lot for sharing. Do you have an RSS feed I can subscribe to?

    15 Mei 2012 pukul 20:25

  17. Sheesh this blog is absolutely wonderful i really like studying your posts. Stay up the great work! You realize, a lot of individuals are looking around for this information, you could aid them greatly.

    15 Mei 2012 pukul 18:22

  18. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such magnificent information being shared freely out there.

    14 Mei 2012 pukul 17:13

  19. Ping-balik: internet tv

  20. I have realized that over the course of building a relationship with real estate owners, you’ll be able to come to understand that, in every real estate contract, a commission is paid. All things considered, FSBO sellers will not “save” the commission. Rather, they struggle to win the commission through doing a great agent’s work. In doing this, they shell out their money in addition to time to accomplish, as best they’re able to, the responsibilities of an representative. Those jobs include disclosing the home by way of marketing, representing the home to prospective buyers, creating a sense of buyer desperation in order to induce an offer, making arrangement for home inspections, controlling qualification assessments with the financial institution, supervising fixes, and aiding the closing.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 11:50

  21. Ping-balik: http://www.camescopehd.net/

  22. Ping-balik: czekoladowe fontanny

  23. I haven’t checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting unhelpful, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. I hope my writing skills will be improved from yours.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 08:33

  24. I definitely wanted to write down a quick message to say thanks to you for all the fantastic instructions you are placing at this site. My long internet search has finally been honored with extremely good suggestions to talk about with my neighbours. I ‘d believe that we website visitors are extremely endowed to dwell in a perfect community with many outstanding individuals with very helpful secrets. I feel very much privileged to have used your entire weblog and look forward to tons of more thrilling moments reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 07:58

  25. Ping-balik: fashion jewelry

  26. Thank you for another informative web site. The place else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal manner? I have a project that I’m simply now operating on, and I have been at the glance out for such info.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 19:40

  27. Ping-balik: amazing discounts

  28. Ping-balik: http://chinaos.com/wiki/index.php?title=User_talk:Qvyydfoh38&action=submit