All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

VAN HALEN – Diver Down 1982


Band: Van Halen

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1972

Album: Diver Down

Tanggal Rilis: 14 April 1982

Negara: Amerika Serikat (Pasadena, California)

Genre: Hard Rock

 

Formasi:

David Lee Roth »» Vokal, Harmonika, Synthesizer, Gitar Akustik

Eddie Van Halen »» Gitar, Akustik Gitar, Keyboard, background Vokal

Michael Anthony »» Bass, background Vokal

Alex Van Halen »» Drum

Bintang Tamu:

Jan Van Halen »» Klarinet

 

Tracklist:

01. Where Have All The Good Times Go! (Ray Davies)

02. Hang ‘Em High

03. Cathedral

04. Secrets

05. Intruder (Instrumental)

06. (Oh) Pretty Woman  (William Dees, Roy Orbison)

07. Dancing In The Street (Marvin Gaye, Ivy Hunter, William Stevenson)

08. Little Guitars (Intro) [Instrumental]

09. Little Guitars

10. Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)(Milton Ager, Jack Yellen)

11. The Full Bug

12. Happy Trails (Dale Evans)

 

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.


Download di sini: ↓

18 responses

  1. Ping-balik: "Marketing LinkedIn

  2. Ping-balik: investment property loan

  3. VAN HALEN – Diver Down 1982 Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 19:38

  4. Ping-balik: lawyers car accidents

  5. Ping-balik: self publishing poetry

  6. Ping-balik: millitary communications tower

  7. VAN HALEN – Diver Down 1982 Metal Is Power I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about VAN HALEN – Diver Down 1982 Metal Is PowerBest Regards Agata

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 17:55

  8. VAN HALEN – Diver Down 1982 Metal Is Power I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about VAN HALEN – Diver Down 1982 Metal Is PowerBest Regards Nick

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 04:04

  9. Ping-balik: chase online

  10. VAN HALEN – Diver Down 1982 Metal Is Power I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about VAN HALEN – Diver Down 1982 Metal Is PowerBest Regards SchaadAndy

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 19:00

  11. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  12. Ping-balik: Server

  13. Ping-balik: wells fargo

  14. Ping-balik: seo angebote

  15. Ping-balik: SEO

  16. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  17. Ping-balik: seo referenzen

  18. Ping-balik: google suchmaschinenoptimierung