All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

23rd GRADE OF EVIL – Bad Men Do What Good Men Dream

Band: 23rd Grade Of Evil

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2008

Album: Bad Men Do What Good Men Dream

Tanggal Rilis: 22 Juni 2012

Type: Full Length ALbum

Negara: Swiss (Lucerne)

Genre: Thrash Metal

Zeno »» Vocals

Alex »» Guitars

Tom »» Bass

Steve »» Drums

Markus Flury »» Guitars

01. Not Guilty?

02. Blinded By Confidence

03. I Am Your God

04. Bad Men Do What Good Men Dream

05. Lullaby FOr The Weak

06. You Don’t Know

07. Take My Life

08. Scream And Shout

09. For Better Or Worse

10. Two Days A Week

11. Get Out Of My Way

12. All My Lies

13. 23

One response

  1. This website really has all the information and facts I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    25 Juli 2012 pukul 04:24