All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

KITTIE – I’ve Failed You | Full Length Album 2011


Band: Kittie

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1996

Album: I’ve Failed You

Tanggal Rilis: 30 Agustus 2011

Negara: Kanada

Genre: Nu Metal/Alternative Metal

Morgan Lander »» Guitar, Vocals (1996-)

Mercedes Lander »» Drums (1996-)

Tara McLeod »» Guitars (2005-)

Ivy Vujic »» Bass (2008-)

Tanya Candler »» Bass (1996-1999)

Fallon Bowman »» Guitar (1996-2001)

Talena Atfield »» Bass (1999-2002)

Jennifer J. Arroyo »» Bass (2002-2005)

Lisa Marx »» Guitar (2004-2005)

Thrish Doan »» Bass (2005-2008)

Jeff Phillips »» Guitar (2002-2004)

Ivy Vujic »» Bass (2007)

01. I’ve Failed You

02. We Are The Lamb

03. Whisper Of Death

04. What Have I Done

05. Empires (Part 1)

06. Empires (Part 2)

07. Come Undone

08. Already Dead

09. Ugly

10. Time Never Heals

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.

Download disini:

Download disini:

10 responses

  1. Nice post at KITTIE – I’ve Failed You | Full Length Album 2011 Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 11:08

  2. Great post at KITTIE – I’ve Failed You | Full Length Album 2011 Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 16:42

  3. Ping-balik: www.searscard.com

  4. Ping-balik: VPS

  5. Ping-balik: chase online banking

  6. Ping-balik: Hotel Papaho

  7. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung kosten

  8. Ping-balik: seo optimierung

  9. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

    6 September 2011 pukul 04:21

  10. Ping-balik: Packaging Machinery