All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

DANGEROUS MIND


To climb the highest mountain needs a higher sky, oh no.
To dive the deepest ocean needs a clever mind, and a sign to follow.

[Bridge:]
Always a pressure to the edge, from my dangerous mind.
Years passing by, I’m playing the same
old game- And it’s always the same.

I’m searching for a challenge, I never beware. Oh
no- I’m guided by fear. Wherever I go,
whatever I try, my dangerous mind is always so clear.

[Bridge:]
Always a pressure to the edge, from my dangerous mind.
Years passing by, I’m playing the same
old game-And it’s always the same.

Well, i’ll keep on living, The same old way that i always lived.
And i’m still believing, That this world has more to give.

[Solo: Both / P. Vastila]

Well, i’ll keep on living, The same old way that i always lived.
And i’m still believing, That this world has more to give.

19 responses

  1. Ping-balik: home health care business

  2. Ping-balik: 2 player games download

  3. Ping-balik: so you want to write a book

  4. Ping-balik: car accident attorney pearblossom ca

  5. Ping-balik: mobile tower site

  6. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  7. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  8. Ping-balik: chase bank

  9. Ping-balik: Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat

  10. Ping-balik: Kredit online

  11. Ping-balik: SEO

  12. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  13. Ping-balik: seo agentur linz

  14. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  15. Ping-balik: SEO

  16. Ping-balik: legal free music downloads for pc

  17. Ping-balik: http://www.celestechen.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=101423

  18. Ping-balik: website suchmaschinenoptimierung

  19. Ping-balik: internet marketing kurs