All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Freedom Call – Live Invasion


Band: Freedom Call
Album: Live Invasion
Release Year: 2004
Country: Germany (Nuremberg, Bavaria)
Genre: Power Metal

Current line-up:

Christian Bay – Vocals & Guitar (1998-) (Moon Doc, Lanzer)
Lars Rettkowitz – Guitar (2005-)
Samy Saemann – Bass (2009-)
Dan Zimmermann – Drums (1998-) (Gamma Ray, Iron Savior, Lanzer)

Former/past member(s):

Guitars:
Sascha Gerstner (1998-2001) (Helloween, Lanzer)
Cedric Dupont (2001-2005) (Downspirit, Symphorce)

Bass:
Ilker Ersin (1998-2005) (Lanzer, Moon Doc, PowerWorld)
Armin Donderer (2005-2009) (Hartmann, Paradox (Deu), Mark Terry)

Keyboards:
Nils Neumann (2004-2006) (Gamma Ray, PowerWorld)

Tracklist:

Disc 1

01. The Spell
02. We Are One
03. Freedom Call
04. Tears of Taragon
05. The Quest
06. Heart of the Rainbow
07. Eyes of the World
8. Metal Invasion
9. Land of Light
10. Warriors
11. Shine On
12. Rise Up
13. Hymn to the Brave

Disc 2

01. Warriors of Light
02. Dancing With Tears in My Eyes (Ultravox cover)
03. Heart of the Brave
04. Kingdom Come (EP version)
05. Tears of Taragon (story version)
06. Hiroshima (Wishful Thinking cover)
07. Dr. Stein (Helloween cover)

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Disc 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?dhgcm1zwjgw
Disc 2
http://www.mediafire.com/?owqkzr50jiz

1.403 responses

  1. Ping-balik: 2 player games for ps2

  2. What an amazing review it is! Can I get some more of you thoughts on the topic?

    18 Mei 2012 pukul 06:54

  3. Ping-balik: real estate finance and investments

  4. Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is PowerBest Regards Nick

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 19:22

  5. Ping-balik: can you publish your own book prices

  6. Ping-balik: car accident lawyer gilbert

  7. Ensure that you analyze the content that relates to your task; together with remember that while you would like the software that it can be most 100 % free for any having.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 17:17

  8. The very core of your writing whilst appearing reasonable initially, did not really sit perfectly with me personally after some time. Someplace throughout the paragraphs you actually were able to make me a believer but just for a while. I still have a problem with your leaps in assumptions and you might do nicely to fill in all those breaks. In the event that you can accomplish that, I could definitely be impressed.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 03:37

  9. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

    16 Mei 2012 pukul 03:48

  10. Excellent post at Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    14 Mei 2012 pukul 12:36

  11. Great post at Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:14

  12. Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 21:12

  13. Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 23:19

  14. Roswell towing Ga 770-780-3034 http://www.quicktowingcompany.com Towing Company serving All around the town, Services:roswell towing companies, roswell wrecker service, roswell ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE.125 Mansell Pl suite 201 Roswell GA 30076 United States Roswell towing Call Us Anytime @770-780-3034.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 09:05

  15. Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 23:01

  16. Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is PowerBest Regards Lawrence

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 11:43

  17. Ping-balik: High School Helmet

  18. Ping-balik: Engagement Rings

  19. Ping-balik: Toothbrush Sanitizer

  20. Ping-balik: Data Storage

  21. Ping-balik: Electric Toothbrush

  22. Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is PowerBest Regards Lisa

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 23:42

  23. Ping-balik: CPR Certification

  24. Ping-balik: Au Pair Agency

  25. What you have here it is a great article. But first of all I must salute all the visitors. Hello. After this I must say that I m thinking to post https://dewanada.wordpress.com/2010/12/27/freedom-call-live-invasion on my Twitter profile. And this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you share here is really very good sharing. When I saw this tittle, Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power, in my google search I was very glad. I think I found something with the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro/traduceri_din_Romana_in_Sarba_si_din_Sarba_in_Romana.html , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 14:17

  26. Ping-balik: detox diet

  27. Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 05:48

  28. We watched kick ass for the first time slow movie people it was awesome I have another new fangirl person!!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 04:30

  29. Excellent post at Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 02:34

  30. Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is PowerBest Regards Veronica

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 00:33

  31. Ping-balik: sex shop

  32. Ping-balik: friv

  33. I like this web site because so much useful stuff on here : D.

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 03:40

  34. Ping-balik: "Social Media Optimization

  35. Ping-balik: kurt rambis official site

  36. Freedom Call – Live Invasion Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 10:27

  37. I like this post, enjoyed this 1 thanks for posting .

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 00:18

  38. Ping-balik: "fun tasticdental

  39. Ping-balik: "SEO Company

  40. Ping-balik: "Food Vending

  41. Ping-balik: "orthodontist

  42. Ping-balik: programs to make money

  43. Ping-balik: white bunk beds

  44. Ping-balik: liberar blackberry

  45. come to a decision get ideas rrn your content? due to the fact i find your current articles very using everytime i go to your blog.

    3 Mei 2012 pukul 18:01

  46. You obviously know your stuff. Wish I could think of something clever to write here. Thanks for sharing.

    3 Mei 2012 pukul 14:12

  47. The next time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I imply, I do know it was my option to read, however I truly thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

    3 Mei 2012 pukul 14:12

  48. Ping-balik: Minneapolis window cleaning

  49. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

    3 Mei 2012 pukul 01:18

  50. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  51. Ping-balik: baby shoes

  52. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server