All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

10 Cara paling ampuh berlatih Gitar


Sudah cukup lama Saya coba mencari jalan keluar dari masalah “Bagaimana cara terbaik agar latihan bermain gitar bisa lebih optimal?”. Karena sudah sekian lama pula Saya putus asa dengan cara lama Saya berlatih. Selama ini Saya selalu ingin bermain gitar instant dan ingin cepat bisa seperti para gitaris dunia yang menjadi referensi Saya.

Ternyata Saat kita berlatih gitar, ada beberapa hal yang harus kita perhatikan dan hal-hal tersebut harus kita gunakan agar kita bisa mencapai tujuan kita dalam berlatih bermain gitar. Di setiap tulisan tentang gitar yang saya tulis Saya selalu menyertakan pernyataan bahwa Saya pribadi bukan lah gitaris yang baik. Namun jika saran atau hal yang coba Saya tulis disini menurut Anda sesuai di pakai dalam permainan atau dalam membantu Anda berlatih, silahkan saja di pakai. Atau jika Anda merasa apa yang Saya coba bagi ke Anda sebagai sesuatu yang biasa-biasa saja, atau sesuatu yang tidak berguna tinggalkan saja. Motivasi Saya hanya ingin berbagi sedikit ilmu, walaupun ilmu yang Saya bagi hanya setetes air di luasnya Samudra biru.

Dari pada banyak bicara yang gak jelas, lebih baik kita bahas saja 10 langkah manjur dalam berlatih gitar:

  1. Lakukan pemanasan tubuh (jari) dengan gerakan-gerakan peregangan. Sebagai contoh, waktu Anda bangun dari tidur Anda, langsung lah berjalan dengan cepat. Hal ini akan memenuhi tubuh Anda dengan energy, sementara itu coba bangunkan pikiran Anda, maka Anda akan lebih waspada secara mental.
  2. Coba cari tujuan yang jelas saat Anda berlatih di setiap sesi nya. Ini akan memacu motivasi dan pemusatan pikiran kearah kemajuan yang lebih baik.
  3. Waktu pertama mengambil gitar Anda, ingatkan diri Anda bagaimana rasanya memainkan gitar Anda tersebut, coba jiwai gitar Anda, kapan perlu ajak lah dia berkomunikasi dengan memainkan not-not yang panjang dan lama, maka Anda akan merasakan mau nya gitar Anda dan mau nya jari Anda. Intinya cobalah menyatu dengan gitar Anda.
  4. Pilihlah suatu seksi untuk Anda fokuskan. Bisa saja dua bar atau dua jalur saja dulu. Namun pastikan cukup kecil untuk Anda fokuskan latihan Anda. Intinya focus pada satu atau dua bar saja di mana Anda merasa paling sulit memainkan (Sebuah lagu). Jadi Anda tidak akan kewalahan.
  5. Gambarkan di dalam kepala Anda apa yang akan Anda mainkan, beri cahaya yang terang, beri warna yang jelas dan dengarkan bunyi nada per nada. Semakin nyata nada yang Anda bayangkan tadi maka akan semakin mudah bagi Anda berlatih.
  6. Mainkan dengan perasaan terdalam Anda, walaupun tempo nya tidak atau belum sesuai dengan yang Anda harapkan. Berikan penjiwaan yang cukup waktu Anda memainkan materi latihan Anda.
  7. Setelah semua hal di atas Anda lakukan coba lah amati dan putuskan apakah yang baru saja Anda mainkan ini sudah mencapai sasaran yang Anda mau?
  8. Berhentilah sejenak dan biarkan tubuh dan pikiran Anda mencerna apa yang baru saja Anda latih.
  9. Putuskan apakah ada hal yang harus Anda ubah dalam sesi latihan kali ini, misalnya haruskah Saya turunkan tempo nya sedikit?, atau haruskah Saya ubah bagaimana penempatan jari yang lebih enak agar pergerakan jari menjadi lebih nyaman dan lebih lancar?, bagaimana cara nya agar di latihan berikutnya Saya bias lebih lancer memindah kan satu lick ke lick lainnya?. Bila hal ini Anda lakukan maka akan sedikit mengurangi pikiran frustasi Anda dalam berlatih.
  10. Ini yang paling penting menurut Saya: setidaknya dalam 10 sampai 15 menit, tegantung daya tahan Anda masing-masing dan factor-faktor yang lain, Anda butuh istirahat untuk me-refresh otak Anda. Contohnya coba berjalan pelan keluar ruangan diman Anda berlatih tadi nya, akan membuat produktifitas otak Anda tetap di level yang stabil. Jangan terlalu di paksakan karena sesuatu yang terlalu di paksakan akan membawa hasil yang tidak maksimal.

Semoga tulisan ini dapat membantu pembaca setia Metal Is Power. Sekali lagi Saya bukan seorang gitaris super hebat, masih banyak langit di atas langit. Semua yang Saya tulis disini sedang saya pelajari juga. Bagi sobat Metal Is Power yang sudah jago kami minta kritik dan sarannya. Thank’s.

Keep Metal spirit Alive!!!!

\m/

21 responses

  1. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this 10 Cara paling ampuh berlatih Gitar Metal Is Power for my mission.

    25 Agustus 2012 pukul 17:03

  2. I stored a library account number and had to renew the card. How do I now eliminate the old account number from the Firefox memory?. Thanks!.

    29 Juli 2012 pukul 19:42

  3. Aw, this was an extremely good post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce a great article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

    25 Juli 2012 pukul 02:41

  4. Great site. Lots of useful info here. Iˇ¦m sending it to several pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks on your effort!

    23 Juli 2012 pukul 11:43

  5. You could certainly see your expertise within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

    23 Juli 2012 pukul 11:41

  6. It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    12 Juli 2012 pukul 19:49

  7. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back at some point. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great job, have a nice evening!
    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome weblog!

    11 Juli 2012 pukul 05:35

  8. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and will come back from now on. I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice evening!
    We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome web log!

    11 Juli 2012 pukul 05:35

  9. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life. I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice day!
    I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome web site!

    11 Juli 2012 pukul 05:35

  10. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage you continue your great job, have a nice weekend!
    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome web site!

    11 Juli 2012 pukul 05:34

  11. I am not experienced with joomla but I want to use to make a website. My only trouble right now is getting it installed on Yahoo hosting I don’t know what to do.. . Can anyone direct me to a site or forum for this or tell me how do it? Greatly appreciated, thank you..

    7 Juli 2012 pukul 21:21

  12. I want to use the WayBackMachine to try to retrieve my old Yahoo! 360 Blog posts, but I don’t know what the URL format was. So far I am coming up empty. Anybody have an example URL that I can use to reconstruct a valid URL for my old blog? Thanks!.

    7 Juli 2012 pukul 21:21

  13. I work for an organization that provides information to members on various topics. If we send a link to copyrighted web content (such as a page on the IBM web site) are we infringing on that content’s copyright? I’m pretty certain we aren’t — if you can point me towards relevant legal precedents, etc. that would be great.. Keep in mind that I’m already pretty certain that we can freely use the URLs. What I really need is legal documentation of that fact, to make our corporate attorney happy. Thanks!.

    7 Juli 2012 pukul 21:21

  14. What resources are available to anyone wanting to set up a creative writing course?

    7 Juli 2012 pukul 21:21

  15. what is the procedure to copyright a blog content (text and images)?

    7 Juli 2012 pukul 21:21

  16. GIRLS GO GAMES-Games for Girls, Girl Games, Play Girls Games Online! http://www.GirlGame.mobi
    Read more: http://www.girlgames1.mobi

    1 Juli 2012 pukul 22:38

  17. Hello there I am so glad I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

    22 Juni 2012 pukul 08:35

  18. Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your web site rather a lot up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link in your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 03:50

  19. You could certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 06:44

  20. Exceptional post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Many thanks!

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 22:00

  21. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your put up is simply excellent and that i could suppose you are a professional
    in this subject. Well with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to stay updated
    with approaching post. Thanks one million and please carry on the gratifying work.

    17 Juni 2012 pukul 06:34