All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

METALLICA


METALLICA adalah sebuah band beraliran Heavy Metal/Thrash Metal dari Amerika Serikat. Didirikan pada tahun 1981 di Los Angeles oleh Danish Lars Ulrich dan James Hetfield, kemudian bergabung dengan mereka Lloyd Grant dan Ron McGovney. Dua musisi ini akhirnya digantikan oleh gitaris Dave Mustaine dan bassist Cliff Burton, dengan terhormat. Mustaine di pecat dari band karena kecanduannya terhadap obat-obatan terlarang dan alkohol, yang kemudian membentuk Megadeth dan digantikan oleh Kirk Hammet. Kemudian, pada tahun 1986, karena kecelakaan bus di Swedia, Cliff Burton di gantikan oleh Jason Newsteed. Setelah lime belas tahun di Metallica Newsteed mundur dan digantikan oleh bassist yang sekarang Robert Trujillo.

Sampai hari ini Metallica telah merekam sembilan album studio. Total penjualan Metalica lebih dari 100 juta keping, dan diperhitungkan sebagai salah satu dari empat besar pangusung Thrash Metal bersama Antrax, Slayer dan Megadeth. Sebagai tambahan, band ini telah memenangkan berbagai award, bersama sembilan Grammy award mereka, dua award dari MTV, dua dari Academy of American Music And Billboard Magazine Award, dan mendapat sebuah bintang dari Walk the Reputation dari majalah Kerrang!.

 

Discography
* Kill ‘Em All (1983)
* Ride the Lightning (1984)
* Master of Puppets (1986)
* … And Justice for All (1988)
* Metallica (1991)
* Load (1996)
* ReLoad (1997)
* St. Anger (2003)
* Death Magnetic (2008)

3.951 responses

  1. I must show my thanks to you for bailing me out of this particular instance. Because of looking out throughout the the net and coming across advice that were not powerful, I believed my entire life was well over. Living without the presence of answers to the problems you have resolved all through your entire article is a crucial case, as well as the kind that might have negatively affected my entire career if I hadn’t noticed your site. Your own training and kindness in handling all areas was precious. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not come upon such a thing like this. I am able to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this impressive and effective guide. I won’t think twice to suggest your blog post to anybody who should get guide about this issue.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:58

  2. Congratulations for posting such a useful blog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good writing !!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:08

  3. Ping-balik: Bonsai

  4. Hi, I just ran across your weblog via google. Your post is truly pertinent to my life at this moment, and I’m really happy I discovered your website.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 10:13

  5. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 09:05

  6. Just wanna admit that this is extremely helpful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:36

  7. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a bad conclusion excellent post! .

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 04:56

  8. Ping-balik: free merchant accounts

  9. Ping-balik: compact tractors with backhoe

  10. Ping-balik: Bonsai

  11. It’s not that I want to replicate your web site, but I really like the design. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it tailor made?

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 03:10

  12. Ping-balik: serwis HP Poznań

  13. Just a quickly hello and to thank you for speaking about your ideas on this page.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:17

  14. Woh I like your posts , saved to favorites ! .

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 08:45

  15. Ping-balik: http://www.montreautomatique.fr/montre-automatique-homme/

  16. Keep producing and discussing the information with people.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 05:56

  17. Ping-balik: all two player games

  18. Ping-balik: waste-clearance

  19. There are certainly lots of details like that to take into consideration. That may be a great level to deliver up. I offer the thoughts above as basic inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you bring up where crucial thing will probably be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around issues like that, but I’m positive that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Each girls and boys feel the affect of only a second’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 05:14

  20. Ping-balik: craft job opportunities

  21. Ping-balik: muscle workouts

  22. In my opinion that a foreclosure can have a major effect on the client’s life. Mortgage foreclosures can have a Seven to decade negative influence on a borrower’s credit report. A borrower having applied for a home loan or any kind of loans even, knows that your worse credit rating is actually, the more tough it is for any decent loan. In addition, it could affect a borrower’s chance to find a good place to lease or rent, if that results in being the alternative housing solution. Good blog post.

    19 Mei 2012 pukul 02:41

  23. Ping-balik: auto scratch repair

  24. Ping-balik: credit and debit card processing

  25. Ping-balik: United Overseas Bank

  26. Ping-balik: healthy body today

  27. you could have an incredible blog here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my weblog?

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 13:33

  28. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

    16 Mei 2012 pukul 02:01

  29. I am extremely inspired with your writing abilities as smartly as with the layout for your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it your self? Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to look a great blog like this one these days..

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 23:23

  30. Ping-balik: http://www.camescopehd.net/

  31. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the design of your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing. Many thanks.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 04:50

  32. Ping-balik: King Commissions bonus

  33. Where do you go after getting a creative writing degree?

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 23:39

  34. This is a fantastic site, would you be thinking about doing a good interview regarding how you created it? If thus e-mail myself!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 22:17

  35. I’ve said that least 1797833 times. SCK was here

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 21:45

  36. I’d need to check with you here. Which isn’t something I usually do! I take pleasure in studying a post that can make people think. Also, thanks for permitting me to remark!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 18:42

  37. Ping-balik: STCMU

  38. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:33

  39. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:16

  40. Ping-balik: http://clog-dancing.org/index.php/User_talk:Ytqagpvc94

  41. Ping-balik: vitiligo remedy

  42. Ping-balik: manga blog

  43. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your website in internet explorer, might test this… IE nonetheless is the market chief and a huge component of folks will pass over your wonderful writing because of this problem.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 04:38

  44. Ping-balik: Fashion Today

  45. Hello, I’m glad that I came here. I’ll be a regular here. I congratulate the commitment and patience. I encourage you to visit our website. Regards

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 02:28

  46. Ping-balik: http://www.machineabiere.net/